Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The lobby and hallways have not been cleaned in a long time computer didn't work in lobby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

OK Hotel in right location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
La Quinta hotel is ok. Please do not expect too much or set the bar too high. It serves its basic functions as a hotel. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Ok for a night or two

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Toilet ran a lot. Seems like people live at this location. I felt unsafe going outside they were sitting on the curb by my vehicle.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2016 by 4007MGR, Hotel Management
I’ve received your review. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn and Suites once again. Sincerely, 4007MGR
3 out of 5
by Harrinson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Herr!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
As soon as you got off the elevator the smell of mold was over whelming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by lq4007gm, Hotel Management
I’ve received your review. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn and Suites once again. Sincerely, 4007MGR
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel, close to shops and restaurants

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Friendly staff, especially the breakfast lady. Good small breakfast. Coffee, Tea , juices, milk, Cereal, waffles, bagels, bread, muffin, eggs, banana, oranges, jelly and cream cheese. Rooms are cleaned every day. Outside pool, small but nice and clean. Pet friendly, no extra charge for pets.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Winter Springs, Fl

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok.. Average for a mid-range cost hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great hotel and very pet friendly :)

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Nice Hotel. Rooms are big. Great employees who are friendly and helpful. Good breakfast, not to big but at least not just coffee and muffins. Daily cleaning and very pet friendly. No extra charge for dogs. Near 75 but no noise of outside traffic and very near to restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels