Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not Happy

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: An exterminator can be called in once in a while.
Location: There is a Wendys near by and a gas station
On the first day there was a wasp in the room, second day somehow another one got in and in my bed. The third day i found a roach in the bathroom. Dead roaches in the dressers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel Dump

Posted Jan 26, 2016
It was a dump it smelled it was dirty bugs everywhere should call the board of health on it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great!

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
I booked two nights, they offered to clean my room after 5 PM. The TV reception was terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbiana, OH

Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed at.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Right off the highway (4).
It smelled like someone died in our room. No toilet paper holder. Blood spatters on bathroom wall. We couldn't stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you are looking for a cheap hotel this is it

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Cockroaches were happy to coexist with us in our room. The bed was comfy. The staff was wonderful and tried hard to make our stay pleasant. I guess you find those critters all over the south, but I aam not used to them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
We found two bugs on the bathroom floor. There also wasn't an option for requesting a non smoking room so the room smelled horrible. Everything else was as expected and okay for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, UT

Spartan, but clean

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: the drain plug in tub to be repaired, or a rubber stopper to cover the drain. Room 103.
Location: Location is fine. Wendy's and a gas station store are next door. Was in the area to attend a wedding so didn't plan on seeing some of the attractions.
Everything was clean. Small, Spartan room. The only downside was the non-functioning drain plug in the tub if you wanted to take a bath instead of a shower. I quickly resolved that by using the wrapper from the soap to overlay the plug and stop the leak.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have no toiletries,smell bad poor condition

Posted Jan 6, 2016
I didn't like the the way it looks and smell. Dust everywhere
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Paris

The Roaches Have a Mind of Their Own

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
OMG, The reviews are totally right. I got the room because I had to attend my doctoral residency. Biggest Regret! The shower had some type of chemical solution that would make you cough for days. The roaches have a mind of their own. In terms of safeness, I didn't feel safe at all. There were people who actually lived in the hotel with kids. The wifi came on for 2 secs, so I wasn't able to check on class assignments while in the room. There's a wendys by it so I guess that's the best part of the stay in a fatguy way lol