Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Hotel close to busch gardens

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel was renamed and going through renovations and there wasn't a sign out front with the name Mosi Hotel. So pulling in I wasn't sure if I was at the right hotel or not. But once checked in and in the room everything else for my stay was ok. The tv remote didn't work the tv but no big deal as I just changed channels on the tv itself. Air conditioning was ice cold through the night which is a hit and miss with hotels. The walk out private balcony was nice if you or guests are smokers. Would I stay there again, absolutely for the low cost. I had a good time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh NC

dump but getting remodeled

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The ceiling in our room was falling in but the bathroom has been remodeled and looks much better with tiles, flooring, and shower heads. The hallway carpet smells and looks worn out. I asked to use the elevator to aid in carrying my bags up to the 2nd floor and was told there is NO ELEVATOR!!! There also are only 3 doors total. 2 in the front and immediately on the side and the only other door is in the very back of the hotel. It is a VERY LONG hotel that's has a lot of corners like a maze and getting out luggage upstairs from the front to the very back of the maze was a true struggle
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we will show our department heads this review. Most hotels that are only 2 stories do not have elevators. I am sorry that you had to use the stairs, if you are in town again, please let the desk know you needs some help and we will be happy to help you on your next stay.
2 out of 5
by Nilton Roberto da Silva from Londrina

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo normal bom café da manhã so inspeciona mesmo a sujeira da sacada do quarto
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS HORRIBLE. Hotel looked nothing like the pictures. It was in a horrible neighborhood. Our door wouldn't even secure shut nor did It have a lock on it. Every hallway at that hotel smell like weed and there were blood stains on the walls in our room. We were there for maybe 10 minutes and went and got a refund and left.
1 out of 5
by ROBERTO from Fort Lauderdale

Worst place to Stay!!!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I should it do a better research before deciding to stay over at this hotel. Except for the nice lady at the lobby, everything else deserves -10 in review. I'm wonder if the executives from Quality Inn are fully aware about the overall condition of this place??? For $35.00 extra you could stay in a 4 star hotel near downtown. This place should need to implode it, and re- build a new hotel, the location, near Bush Gardens is the only thing good about.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Dirty rooms, dirty sheets, falling apart, smells like weed in whole hotel, and unfriendly staff, they kept knocking on my door telling me to leave so they could clean the room not knowing I was staying for 2 nights not one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Needs lots of work

Posted May 13, 2016
Keys worked half the time. Handle was falling off the door. Carpet is hideous and warn out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was hot and stuffy. The bed spread had white stains on both of them. There were nats all over the room. The refrigerator was dirty. The door didn't secure properly. The next day we discovered that the slide door out to the balcony was not totally secure. It had a two inch opening at the top of the door. The door was off track.
2 out of 5
by Pamela from Gap

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very dirty, noisy, too far away, rude staff, slow check in and check out.