Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Dirty rooms, dirty sheets, falling apart, smells like weed in whole hotel, and unfriendly staff, they kept knocking on my door telling me to leave so they could clean the room not knowing I was staying for 2 nights not one
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Needs lots of work

Posted May 13, 2016
Keys worked half the time. Handle was falling off the door. Carpet is hideous and warn out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice the hotel was near Busch Gardens, restaurants

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
My family had a great time. It was a great vacation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was a very dirty hotel in in a run down area

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: start over
Location: clean it up
when we pulled in there was a rescue truck at door. man peeing on side of wall. the pictures on line do not look like the same place we would not stay there and would not tell anybody to stay there!!!!
1 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
There was a gun found in a room! Police called and it was taken care of! Over all run away from this place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Busch Gardens

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to Bush gardens
Very Noisy, Sliding Door Lock was in Very Bad Shape, anyone could have pulled it Open
1 out of 5
by Guillaume

hôtel à éviter absolument !

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
les photos sur le site font "bien" mais l'hôtel est vraiment crasseux ! chambre sale, on vous demande de vous garer derrière et c'est pas très accueillant la nuit! le couloir dégage une mauvaise odeur de vieux et de mal aéré, la moquette horrible et sale dans la chambre, la douche n'a marché dans notre chambre qu'en bouillant, difficile pour se laver. notre pire expérience en 11 hôtels sur notre séjour. on passe son chemin donc... mais pas par cet hôtel !
2 out of 5
by Danielle from Atlanta

Good location

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is poorly maintened and room smelled moldish.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Very close to Busch Gardens

Posted Apr 14, 2016
very dated hotel, room ok and clean. Location is the best thing. 10min walk to Busch Gardens
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful, good location for my needs.
Cons: Facility needs renovation.
Poorly insulated, could hear noise from adjoining rooms and foot steps from room above. Building is old and in need of upgrades. Air conditioner barely worked.