Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We arrived after midnight and left by 10:00 a.m. We enjoyed the breakfast and the room for the time spent there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and clean room

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was nice. The staff was nice. The room was clean. It was comfortable and the spacious.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Florida

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ashley at check in was extremely helpful and friendly, I arrived with a boat trailer and needed a lot of parking space.
4 out of 5
by Adriano from sao paulo

Hotel Mto bom

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ideal, bairro bom....
3 out of 5
by Armand P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
My 75 year husband had to carry our suitcases up stairs. NOT GOOD. We paid in full months ago and informed the hotel that we were arriving late but we got leftovers.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a Lightning game. Only a 10 minute Uber ride from Amalie arena. Perfect for a no frills place to sleep, plus it saved me $250 dollars that I would've paid at the Marriott across from the stadium.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice place when going to Amalie Arena

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Great bed
Cons: A/C was a little loud.
Location: First Watch and other breakfast places are close.
Went to the 98Rockfest and wanted to spend the night after the concert. The place is close, clean & comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Great price, dated but clean and very friendly and welcoming staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

The room smelled like mildew and was not clean!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Front desk staff was nice, but the room was gross!!