Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice place when going to Amalie Arena

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Great bed
Cons: A/C was a little loud.
Location: First Watch and other breakfast places are close.
Went to the 98Rockfest and wanted to spend the night after the concert. The place is close, clean & comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

The room smelled like mildew and was not clean!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Front desk staff was nice, but the room was gross!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.E. Ga

Port overnight stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Rom was clean but in need of upgrade. We were unable tp get handicapped room but unsure why. Breakfast was good but could stay open till 10:00 to accommodate cruise passengers better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a older hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
This is a older hotel and it shows its age ,staff was extremely pleasant and very helpful ,we stayed one night before a cruise the airport shuttle driver was very timely and we were able to use the shuttle for our trip to the port for 8.00 each the room smelled a little musty but seemed to disappear after we turned on the ac overall I would stay here again nice breakfast too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Night to crash before a cruise.

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Very pleasantly surprised with our stay. I would highly recommend if for a one night stay. Great staff. Great hot breakfast. Very nice cruise port shuttle. Excellent value, I'd book it again in a heartbeat!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and quite

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Stayed two nights. Staff at lobby were very helpful in providing information about places to go and good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
It was a great place to stay the night before a flight.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kayla from Orlando

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful.