Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Upon arival & check in was efficient but not friendly .room was clean but bed was terrible. Then the party started in the room next door they were loud the hallway smelled of weed smoke but staff did change our room and the party was made to leave hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Exceeded expectations, good variety at breakfast with food fresh and tasty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely not in accordance with the rating.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Dirty room. There was a chair full with disgusting staines. Everything was old and worn out. Fan in the bathroom didn't work. I understand why they didn't ask if everything was allright when we checked out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very accommodating front desk. Although the housekeeping staff was a bit annoying. They bothered me too many times. If they communicated between them selfs better, then I wouldn't have been bothered so much. Other than that, I will recommend this hotel to all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ondanks ligging naast de snelweg toch okee

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: goeie bedden
ondanks ligging naast de snelweg toch okee, vraag wel een kamer die van de weg af ligt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Top Motel für einen Shortstop

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Super sauber, sehr gepflegt, gute Ausstattung. Wir haben das Motel sehr genossen bei unserem Kurzstop in Tampa. Sehr empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Hotel is cleaned, very nicely decorated, and beds are comfortable. They also offer free buffet breakfast with ample choices. The staff is very helpful and location is great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel smelled...the room was clean but dark

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: I liked leaving there for good!
Cons: Move it out of that neighborhood.
Location: Nothing good to tell you.
This hotel is in the middle of a ghetto neighborhood. No food available except gross pizza and Chinese take out. It was not safe to wander out at night as the neighborhood hoodlums have access to the parking lot (it is in their back yard) . They were in the parking lot when I pulled in after going to a pharmacy that was so far away. No grocery stores near by. I explained to Expedia that I was taking a course and need to work in my room as well as a place that had restaurants near by...there were none other than dives. I would be arriving late in the evening from my course and was at risk walking through the parking lot. I was worried about my rental car. The room was dark and dingy w/ poor lighting making studying and work a task. I had to leave early bc of a medical issue, but would have been a long week there and most likely would have left. The room close by was occupied by a bunch of seedy characters who brought cases of beer into the room and drank and partied . I was told by Expedia I had a microwave in the room..no it was all the way at the end of the hall and down 2 flights of stairs. Also where they told me to park for close proximity to my room there was NO elevator. I hurt my back carrying my heavy luggage up the stairs. I feel I should not have even paid for the one night. I won't trust Expedia again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean but basic accommodations

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Not a great location. A little difficult to get to off the highway. Only food is fast food. 15-20 mins to downtown.
Everything was clean but the Quality Inn is a basic, no frills hotel. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, Florida

Unexpected delight

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Usually when I book an overnight stay, I look for cheap and don't expect much. It's just for a place to sleep so all the bells and whistles don't apply. But when you get a great deal on the room and the stay turns into a pleasure at every turn, I had to take the time to leave this review. If you need a room (whether for one night or 5), stay here. You will not be disappointed. Clean, modern, nice pool and fitness room, great/full breakfast, nice little sundry area for late night snacks and a very courteous staff. It's not a super fancy resort style hotel, don't be mistaken, but it's also not super expensive. I've paid a lot more and got a lot less at other hotels.