Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The staff was fantastic, room was clean. However, the air conditioner & refrigerator were a bit loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Brian P, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our Maintenance Department. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Provided close proximity to my business meeting.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Experience all around was great. Nothing negative to report.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenyon, FL

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice pool area. Convenient location. Great breakfast that included fresh fruit, eggs, sausage, Belgium waffles, and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Very comfortable..nice pool area. The breakfast was great too..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for location.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Was very happy with the experience, it was clean, staff was attentive, breakfast was decent. Neighborhood seemed to have some homeless walking around a bit, wouldn't let kids walk around alone. Uber to Ybor was $5/10 min ride. All in all VERY happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located next to a busy highway. The pool is pretty nice and uncrowded. The rooms were decently priced and the staff was nice. I enjoyed the free breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Mo

Nice, clean, pretty, and quiet.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Also, great staff on the day of my stay. I will chose Quality again. Our best hotel/price out of 12 or so nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good place to stay for a fair price

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: location, close to downtown.
Cons: needs to clean better the carpets, it was a bit dirty. Also needs to fix the door to the parking lot, was open.
Location: even thought the place around the hotel is not quite nice, it is very convenient close to downtown and nearby cities.
pleasant stay, good staff, quiet and close from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean, reasonably priced

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice staff, good breakfast.
Cons: Minor repairs could be made.AC could run cooler. Room was warm even though I set the AC at 66.,Drop the $1 nigntly "service fee." It's irritating.
Location: It's about 8 minute drive from Ybor City where I found a restaurant with good local seafood. It's 3 mins. from I-4.
My room was spotlessly clean and the hotel has nice staff and a lovely pool and pool area. Breakfast was good and included make-your own fresh waffles. The hotel is convenient to I-4, but is in an iffy part of town (though as a single woman traveling alone, I felt safe as there are no exterior hallways). Room could use updating and minor repair: stained rug, loose door latch, stained desk, toilet kept running despite my telling the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Clean & quiet, even though it's next to I-4.
Door lock wouldn't work - dead batteries - took 40 minutes to get me in the room.