Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: I love the location.
Cons: The food can be better
Location: There is the mall and different restaurants around.
The rooms are always clean and nice and plenty of room. It is very spacious
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Quartier ok
Dans l'ensemble ok Personnel bien Piscine correcte
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was great! I would stay here again. Room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Could have been way better

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent for food and travel
Cons: The mold in the room could be addressed. The policies could be explained better to avoid surprise charges.
Location: Lots of local eateries and close to major highways.
When we booked this hotel, we specifically asked about the pet policy, as this was part of the evacuation for Hurricane Matthew and we were forced to take pets. I was told on the phone there is no additional pet policy. Upon receiving the final bill however, there was an additional $45 charge for pet allowance. Other things to note is that the room we stayed in had visible and notable mold smell, which was clearly visible in the corner of the room. We were also told that if we wanted an additional night in the room we could let them know at check in, but when we checked in we were told that was not the case.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Dirty motel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were very gracious, very nice and tried hard to be helpful.
Cons: The room was the dirtiest I have ever stayed in. . The bathroom floor had hair balls and piles of dirt in the corners.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Wouldn't Recommend

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Dirty room with stains on curtains and floor. Terrible smell as well. The telephone was broken apart and did not work, the television was screwed into dresser and couldn't be moved to be seen by one side of the room, plus only had 5 channels coming in. Even the hangers in the closet were filthy. The bathroom had someone else's hair in the floor, however the bathtub and curtain appeared clean. The toilet seat was broken and bathroom door did not close properly. The staff was friendly, breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newnan Ga

Needs attitude adjustment

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I reserved the room online. When I checked in the person at the front desk wasn't very nice. Made me feel as if I was bothering her. I finally get to my room, and it was a king (I booked 2 dbl beds). I go down stairs and inform her of the error and she said that's what you booked. I said no ma'am, I didn't. She said it's what's on the screen. In an attempt to change her mood, I said, the hotel is so clean and smells nice. She said, really, I can't smell it. Guess I'm use to it. She changes the room, but the key card won't work. I go back down and tell her this, and not that I was surprised by this, blamed me. She rekeyed the card and I finally got in my room. The beds were hard; Wifi didn't work; I didn't have the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway Spot

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What I think about the hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
It was cool, it could have been better. The bed was okay and breakfast could have had some meat. But at the end of the day it was cool not too bad. I never been to quality inn in Florida so it was different. We had a hard time at first because we booked our room through three party and it wasn't our fault and we had to to sit out in the hot until we got a room but the owner did help so that's what made quality okay to stay but it could look a little better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont Stay here

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
first hotel room was disgusting. Was not clean when we checked in. Had to get a different room. Hotel staff was rude. Wont stay at that hotel ever again.