Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Toilet flush made a lot of noise. Phone was not working properly. Smoke detector had batteries taken out and when i complained at the front desk, there was barely a reaction.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Horrible experience

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: The shower had warm water
Cons: Just about everything. Start with educationist staff on customer service
The room we stayed in had an odor that was a cross between smoke and mildew. We asked the girl at the front desk if she could help us, she gave us a bottle of room deodorizer. The couple before us were handed a vacuum cleaner. When we complained later in the night because of the odor, we were told that the only other available room was a pet friendly room. The clerk told us that she was not going to lie to us. She told us that room probably wouldn't smell any better. We did finally get a new room the second night, thanks to a very helpful male clerk. We took the stairs the first night and found a dirty diaper in the stairwell. We told the clerk and found it was still there the following morning. If anyone has ever seen "Hotel Hell", Gordon Ramsey would have a field day with this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: I love the location.
Cons: The food can be better
Location: There is the mall and different restaurants around.
The rooms are always clean and nice and plenty of room. It is very spacious
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
it was convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I go frequently almost once a week! My only complaint is the bigger lady with glasses. Everyone else is so prompt and friendly. She has but this lady has the biggest self righteous attitude. I'll be back though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, didn't get to have breakfast as 9 am was just to early for us. Place was nice bed was comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not too clean

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good the personal front desk when I arrived was ruded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was great! I would stay here again. Room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Could have been way better

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent for food and travel
Cons: The mold in the room could be addressed. The policies could be explained better to avoid surprise charges.
Location: Lots of local eateries and close to major highways.
When we booked this hotel, we specifically asked about the pet policy, as this was part of the evacuation for Hurricane Matthew and we were forced to take pets. I was told on the phone there is no additional pet policy. Upon receiving the final bill however, there was an additional $45 charge for pet allowance. Other things to note is that the room we stayed in had visible and notable mold smell, which was clearly visible in the corner of the room. We were also told that if we wanted an additional night in the room we could let them know at check in, but when we checked in we were told that was not the case.