Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-75

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Comfort
The hotel room was clean, comfy bed and a full breakfast in the moringing...all good!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples Florida

Cancel reservation with out your knowledge

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: I do not care
Did like it from start to high and the fees for change the days expensive, Staff not to friendly and the said would do something for you and for no reason the said they can"t do it , lie lies plus lies.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Toilet flush made a lot of noise. Phone was not working properly. Smoke detector had batteries taken out and when i complained at the front desk, there was barely a reaction.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
the room was just satisfactory, was supposed to be non-smoking and there was a strong oder of smoking , air conditioning was old, tissues and toilet paper were very basic, no hairdryer in room and non available from front desk, cost was way too high.
1 out of 5
by Kenneth E.

Not a good experience, go somewhere else!!

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
I would not stay there again, was a bad experience from stool about to overflow to room not vacuum on daily basis, I expected a lot more for the 120.00 per night. I have stayed at very cheap hotels that were better
5 out of 5
by Ricky

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff,clean Quite room
1 out of 5
by Simon

Garbage Hotel, room was an ashtray

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Will never stay again!! Booked for 1 night in non smoking room. Arrived to a dirty, smoke filled room. Asked the front desk about moving rooms, they said it wouldn't be a problem. New room was ok. But apparently because it was a bigger room, they charged an additional $60!! They will not refund that money because they said they did us a favor by not charging the full amount of the upgrade. How about the favor of just having clean rooms from the start?? What a joke!! There are other hotels in the area, stay at those instead.
5 out of 5
by Erik

Friendly Service, Fast

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the free breakfast was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a fan

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms and hallways smell of smoke and the beds were made with the sheets stuffed at the bottom of them.
1 out of 5
by Jule

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Smokey room. Management wouldn't move me to another room. Checked out a day early.