Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Dallas, Ga

Wonderful stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay! Easily accessible from the Interstate. Extremely convenient location. Friendly staff and plenty choices for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Jacksonville

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the price. Recently remodeled so very nice decor. The mattresses were a little uncomfortable. Decent free breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nasty

Posted Mar 31, 2016
I went to this hotel because it was slightly cheaper than the others right next to it. I went in the hotel and it was clean but had a molded smell. Received my key and went to the first room-it also smelled molded. Turned on the air it was very stale. Open the bathroom and a roach crawled across the floor. The microwave looked like it was never cleaned or updated. Then went to the second room also very molded smelling. I would never recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sokratis

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Worst service ever and has reservations and was over booked and had to drive to find another hotel
1 out of 5
by Craig from Norwood nc

Don't Stay Here

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
motel is old and dirty. Large crack in room ceiling, cracker crumbs in bed. Drive thru back of motel had people cooking over their grill. several pieces of discarded motel furniture in back parking lot. Overall the hall way carpets dirty and motel smelled. Went to McDonalds next door to avoid so called breakfast bar.
3 out of 5
by Gabriel from St Augustine Fl

My stay at Econolodge West Chapel.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room size was good. The towel were dirty and looked used. The ice bucket was full of water meaning that it was not cleaned from the previous user. There were traces of small ants in the room. Finally, their gym is not functional yet they advertized it in their website. Overall its manageable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa

Staff was nice! But the rooms were not clean

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Rooms were not clean and the first night getting in there were pubic hairs and stains on the bed sheets very disgusting and the room smell horrible and musty. Will never stay here again. Some of your staff were very friendly but that is about it. You need someone to come in and clean things up.