Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room stink...the carpet was kind a wet and had a huge odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff wasn't friendly. Hotel was clean

Posted May 2, 2017
Front desk staff wasn't pleasant. Room staff were helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-75

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Comfort
The hotel room was clean, comfy bed and a full breakfast in the moringing...all good!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples Florida

Cancel reservation with out your knowledge

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: I do not care
Did like it from start to high and the fees for change the days expensive, Staff not to friendly and the said would do something for you and for no reason the said they can"t do it , lie lies plus lies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
There is an odor in the rooms and the toilets don't flush very well. Quick check in but definitely not a good place to stay more than a night for a vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating or a deep clean.

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The hotel really needs to be updated or a very deep cleaning. My husband and I were nervous about getting into the bed because the overall condition of the hotel could be much cleaner. The whole place just looked dingy. Our bathroom could have definitely​ cleaner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little dated but still good for the value

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The property showing its age. It is a little dated but my room is clean and I slept okay. No complaints period only spent one night there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

Comfortable Stay, Convenient Location,

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
I spent a very comfortable night at Quality Inn. The room was clean, staff pleasant, area was decent & convenient to the Interstate, Breakfast, available in a decent sized room, consisted of waffles, toast, scrambled, eggs, juice, coffee & danish. Not bad for the price of the room. When I arrived late afternoon there were 2 caribbe islanders parked in the front (maybe employees) working on their cars. Later others joined them for a friendly, orderly get-together, including a BBQ grill, They all seemed like nice guys. It was not a problem; it just seemed a bit unusual to see this outside the main entrance. Overall, everything was great and I would definitely return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE!!!! The smell is horrible.

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
BEWARE!!!! This was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. First we arrived an half hour before check in time and asked if the room was ready. The receptionist informed us it was, but would have to charge us an additional $30 if we wanted to check in early. "you gotta be kidding me". The smell of the hotel was disgusting. It smelled like they use a ton of carpet fresh to hide the mildew smell. The room was horrible. The smell was atrocious,the smell of carpet fresh hiding a mildew smell. We tried to find another hotel in the area but was unsuccessful. Next time we would rather stay in a gas station bathroom.