Ratings based on 3,519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel with a Motel feel, very deceiving

Posted Sep 21, 2016
This hotel would've been great if it was totally enclosed. Once you step out of your room door, you're outside. Wasn't too thrilled. Frig in room, no microwave or complimentary breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks a lot nicer on the web

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I wouldn't even stay. I looked in the room and turned right around. Mentioned I was not staying In there they offered me another room it was no better. So I went to another hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niece location & generally good Hotel except

Posted Sep 13, 2016
They both did not provide shuttle service except to airport & from, bummer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

muy abradable funcional muy profecional

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: todo
Cons: todo estabien
Location: lo mejor para mi fue la casa del esteak
les agradesco toda la excelente atencion que tuvieron durante mi estancia gracias
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

Perfect location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very Pleased and when enjoyed our stay just wish there was a Continental breakfast available but we went to Waffle house down the street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: rooms were clean
Location: Amelia Arena is close by
We stayed at this hotel rooms were nice, clean and pool was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parrish FL

Rooms outdated

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The staff was great. Lobby was awesome. Room was outdated and smelled musty. Carpet felt wet. AC had to be put on 67 degrees to cool and maintain the temperature. This is not a $100 a night hotel. Once again, the staff and lobby area was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to the beach was nice

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: How cool and nice it looked
Cons: The beds could be improved.
I had a wonderful time standing at the ramada hotel thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Nice central hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I always stay at this hotel, as it is close to the airport and also close to too shopping areas. There are also 2 malls within 5 minutes of the hotel. The hotel is reasonably priced, and also has good amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Took shuttle to go see football game. Mid ride to the game driver told us she's not able to come back for us and we should uber. Left game early to make sure uber driver a available, first driver canceled, next one not available for 30 min. Uber not hotels fault but the hotel shuttle driver not coming back is a problem.