Ratings based on 3,884 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel to crash for a couple day. No luxury.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Rooms are very small, bed linen isn't that great, lighting in room is terrible, hotel lobby has an old smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Several nights in April

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Anthony and Tomas were fantastic. Excellent customer service and very friendly. The room was clean and perfect for our needs. The bed and bedding were comfortable and inviting and the darkened curtains made it easy to fall asleep. The 9:00 wake-up call each morning by the housekeeping staff was obnoxious. The loud laughter and talking was disruptive and their voices echoed throughout the courtyard. The noise level prevented any chance of sleeping in and lasted up to 45 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Pre-cruise hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Room was beautiluful, clean & comfortable. Front desk staff was personable & helpful; bar staff talented & friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Hotel typical Ramada. My complaint was No wake up call! I had a very early business flight in the morning with a 4 am wake up. Never came. No one on desk when I left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
It was a very pleasant ,comfortable hotel. No complaints here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Not bad for price. Close to airport for quick overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Room smelled like stale cigarette smoke and that made it hard to breathe at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Our experience was ok, room was clean, and pool was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Walking distance; eating places; shopping.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Room was renovated since I was here 4 years ago; great bathroom; like refrigerator in room; nicely done.
Cons: Bring back the continental breakfast.
Location: Lots of Restaurants; 2 great malls close by.
Great location; near airport; with early AM shuttle; great restaurants & malls walking distance. Love the pool area & gym.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport and has a shuttle to take us there.
We have stayed there twice, the room was clean and comfortable. But will probably not stay there again because of the noise in the hallway all night. Both times there was noise in the hallways most of the night and we had to get up early to catch our flight.