Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close for shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Better than I Expected & pretty clean room. Not to bad of rates as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean rooms but too close to highway

Posted Nov 19, 2016
You could hear the cars in the highway. Hotel looks cheap outside but rooms were nice and confortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loud people next store

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Couldn't sleep people next store partying and being loud. Had one drunk guy knocking on my door at 2 am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

bad experience only stayed 1 night

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Soon as we walked in the room the smell was horrible also check in was at 3 . Which we walked in at 3 to them vacuuming . I seen the sheets had holes I asked for a new one the cleaning lady gave an attitude and then came back 1 hour later with it . Also when we woke up we saw roaches on the wall very disgusted will never go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Made a mistake by booking here

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location is close to lots of chain stores and restaurants.
Cons: Uncleanliness. Unprofessionalism. Sketchy people loitering around the hotel.
Location: Shopping and restaurants nearby.
Easy check in. Dirty room. Unprofessional front desk staff behavior. Even though I had to wait until the next morning to speak with the manager, Diana made it simple to give my refund after all the non sense the front desk girl put us through.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

N/a

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: N/a
Nasty when I arrived to the hotel the Livy is close
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
It was bugs, so expensive for one night, not cute. Bath smelling bad. Shower floor was black. They keys doesn't working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Falling apart, nasty, dirty hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The middle stairwell is all taped up and can't be used. I was put in a room that smelled like someone had urinated all over the place. The toilet had not been cleaned as there was still human waste and hair on the walls of the toilet bowl. They put me in another room that had trash all over the carpet, stains on the carpet and some big wet looking stain on the wall. I checked out of there and went to a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
private was dirty, the room stunk, the carpet seemed damp, I could not sleep...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon, FL

Thumbs Down!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: A place to shower.
Cons: Very Nasty flees was in the bed
Do not stay at this hotel. Very nasty smells like urine and dog feces.