Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Calgary

an OK hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: price, location, tucked away from noise
an OK hotel to stay at if you aren t looking for anything fancy...........good location by all major routes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
No microwave or mini fridge. Hotel corridors were filthy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The person on front is very bad person she know speak spanish but she dont want help the latinos friend and have super bad actitud
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

the hotel is full of cockroaches and uncomfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The room is so outdated and things just fall off or just dont work. It is full of cockroaches and signs of bedbugs. There is peoples trash overflowing the cans outside,which attract the bugs . This morning i was cleaning out my suitcase and found live roaches in it.I wish i had not used your service for these rooms i rented . The picture you post or red roof puts on the computer must have been taken when they built the place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Dirty room overall. No one wants to see nails all over your desk and on the phone. Hair strand hanging on ice ice bucket. Sink stinks...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

The worst hotel I haven't stayed in..

Posted Sep 14, 2017
It's the worst hotel I haven't stayed in and the worst customer service. During the hurricane Irma i had to evacuate from South beach so I made the reservation in this hotel because they claimed to be pet friendly... I called them to confirm the reservation and make sure they accept all my animals (I had 3) They denied me and the manager said only 2 animals per room even though during the hurricane it was mandatory regulation from the Florida government to wave all the pet polices so they denied me to stay there and they still charged me. When I asked to refund me they told the booking agency that I checked in and checked out and I stayed at the hotel which was a lie and they never refunded me. Manager was rude and other personal I was talking to was rude too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Wonderful Staff

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful in all our dealings.
Cons: The air conditioners seemed overly loud, but this probably a personal thing. I had brand new hearing aids.
Location: The Bob Evan's restaurant next door was excellent!
The only fault I found in our stay, was the air conditioner, while working well, seemed overly loud. This isn't a major fault, but it did bother me a bit. I had brand new hearing aids so perhaps it was me hearing things I hadn't heard in a long time. My husband didn't hear it so it didn't bother him. We stayed on our way to North Hollywood, then stayed again on the way back. This says a lot about about the place. I wouldn't have stayed the second time if the first hadn't been very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Smelly!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
*Opened door to room and was hit by a wall of stench. General appearance of hotel is run down/neglected. *When I went to check out/get refund, there was a gentleman in front of me also checking out because of stench. Said it gave him a headache.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff spend too much time chilling what did guess that stain
1 out of 5
by saad

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Will never stay at this location again