Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Terrible. Door wouldn't lock correctly. Came back to our room and another guest had wandered into our room and was asleep in our bed. Could have been bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel room not clean

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything mentioned above and the cost.
Location: Near fairgrounds.
The bed sheets were soiled and had to be changed. The room needs updating as furniture is old and dingy. No hair dryer in the room. We will never stay at a Red Roof again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quick stay!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The verbs need to be cleaned but overall the staff was friendly and helpful. The staff was able to find my reservation kick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon Fl

Brandon Fl Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice place to stay. Quite. Easy to get to. Restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta gorda Fla

Needs to have some type of mini breakfast

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Needs a mini breakfast bar and soda machine or snacks....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to State Fairgrounds

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Across the street from State Fairgrounds
Cons: Grounds cleanliness and room odor
Location: State Fairgrounds and near to Seminole Hard Rock
Room was OK. Had the Superior King Room. Had a weird smell to room. Hotel grounds were not very clean. A lot of guests?(maybe) hanging outside of rooms smoking. Came across as a quick "off the interstate" one-nighter hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness and mattress condition
Floor (both carpet and wood) was very dirty. Made the bottom of your feet black after being in room for about an hour. Stairway and balcony also did not seem clean. Mattress was extremely worn out. A/C, TV, and shower was fine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vero Beach,Fl.

Take dogs! I was escaping a hurricane

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The help was wonderful but the condition of hotel was terrible but they took dogs
Cons: They really need to paint and change air filters. I went out and bought room freshners
Location: Fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QUEENS NY

Close to casino w/o all the $

Posted Oct 2, 2016
2 floor motel close to casino and across from wing joint good for low rollers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

peaceful

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: convenience
clean, fresh facility. rooms were perfect i got much needed rest, rest, and did i say rest!