Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa florida

Not worth the price

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The staff from the front desk to the maids are incredibly rude and ignorant. You can't ask a simple question without an eyeroll or complete additude. I added a day and was charged and had to argue with staff because the night clerk didnt do it properly and i was being forced out at 11 when i shouldnt have been bothered. Yes the GM fixed it however it was a huge inconvenience and the hotel maid was so rude yelling at me to leave. The room was mediocore at best with cracks in the tub and nasty stains on the bed. It took hours to get new sheets and i still was paranoid so i got my own from the store. They also only do towel and linen change once every 3 days which is gross to me. When we ran out of toilet paper the front desk said they had none and i had to go to buy some. Surely not what i expected to deal with. Also a man was bleeding on the side walk and cops had to come as he was stabbed. Mind u this is not a bad area just bad people all around. Never again will i go there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Yorkers

It was very close to the casino.

Posted May 17, 2017
The traffic was very bad in the morning when I tried to get breakfast it took me a half an hour just to leave the hotel and find a IHOP. Over all the hotel is very quiet and convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Terrible hotel.

Posted May 15, 2017
Room was dirty, bed spreads crushed up, bathroom shower filthy, toilet base nasty, fixtures dusty, carpet need vacuuming. Never again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted May 14, 2017
Not really a place you pick to stay in room more like a place to sleep wake up and leave
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to clean your

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Dirty sheets,dirty towels, and dirty shower lol there was also no appliances so my food went to waste
3 out of 5
by Gladys Marrero from Kissimmee, Fl.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine. Pretty quiet and comfortable. Didn't realize when booking that they didn't have a pool. Was looking forward to a pool.
4 out of 5
by Carol

Affordable, Convenient

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
This stay was for one-night enroute from Ft. Lauderdale to our home in the Atlanta area. The hotel was very conveniently located near the Interstate and was clean and affordable. There was an interesting restaurant practically on the property and the food was delicious. The main drawback was that there was no breakfast of any kind (not even coffee), but we would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Parking
Cons: More attentive staff, update the Inn, especially the shower, bed, and an easy and cost effective option is to invest in new and better pillows
Location: Location was fine
Staff was not friendly, they didn't want to help, no water, didn't want to order a taxi, sure I could do it but they are local and their local knowledge is what I count on...not at this Inn. The bed was uncomfortable and sagged to the right.
1 out of 5
by Donna

Crummy Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Since I can't tell you all I stated before I will just say "Very Bad Hotel"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Icky

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Called for new sheets Blue stains all over them Never brought new ones Next night , same thing.