Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Absolutely beautiful inside and out! Great staff will be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL !

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Coninue to be nice and attentive .
Location: Mall, Resturants you can't beat it!
where do I begin this hotel is worth every penny; This hotel Is connected to a huge mall you don,t have to go nowhere for food ,shopping ect!. This hotel is clean and the staff is at your beck and call. I will return to this hotel on my next visit In Tampa, Fl. Book Now you won't regret your stay! PS: I have never left a rating on a hotel this my first because its worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Best hotel experience I have ever had. The hotel is Beautiful and the location is perfect!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay..

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The parking is awkward and confusing. We had difficulty with the room door the entire weekend, had be pushed down forcefully several times in order to access the room. The elevator broke down during our stay. Guests had to get up to their rooms by a service elevator accessed through the kitchen, and we were told to come back down the same way. But when we attempted to gain access to the elevator to come back down, we were unable to gain access because it was staff only authorization. And no staff was available on the 7th floor, so we had to take the stairs down to the lobby. Also for a 4-star luxury hotel, the least you could have is a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Maybe complimentary breakfast? Despite the beautiful grounds, nice rooms, and friendly staff, I will probably not be staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sackets Harbor, NY

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable with directions, local bars and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Prom night

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
There was a prom going on the night of our stay with lots of noise and loud music. I'm sure it was nice for them but we would have stayed at a different hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: cLOSE TO AIRPORT AND RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING.
My daughter had 2 DAY CONFERENCE AT THE HOTEL SO WE DECIDED TO SPEND A NIGHT TOGETHER. tHE HOTEL FOOD WAS WONDERFUL AND THE SHOPPING AT THE NEXT DOOR MALL WAS FUN.
5 out of 5
by Luis R

Close to International Plaza Mall

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent and chic facilities. Close to airport. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Birthday Celebration

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff acknowledged birthday with cake delivered to our room. Delicious after dinner treat. Convenient to area restaurants and hotel offers shuttle. Repeat guest and always enjoy my visits.
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels