Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sackets Harbor, NY

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable with directions, local bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: cLOSE TO AIRPORT AND RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING.
My daughter had 2 DAY CONFERENCE AT THE HOTEL SO WE DECIDED TO SPEND A NIGHT TOGETHER. tHE HOTEL FOOD WAS WONDERFUL AND THE SHOPPING AT THE NEXT DOOR MALL WAS FUN.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Awesome Staff!

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Chose to stay here because I was having Lasik Surgery nearby; so glad I did! I arrived at the hotel at 10:00 AM to inquire how early I could check in because I needed to sleep for 4 hours after my surgery which was scheduled for 11:00 AM. "Diana" welcomed us with a smile and said our room was available immediately. She encouraged us to go up to the room and get settled before my Lasik appointment; she also said room service would be available all afternoon if I needed anything post-op. She really helped me to relax pre-op! The comfortable beds and amazing pillows pampered me post-operatively!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great place, good location, shopping and entertainment!!!
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ileana B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for a friends wedding.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Extremely comfortable. Great bar and restaurant. Especially liked the buffet breakfast on Saturday morning.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to the airport, providing a shuttle.
One of the better places I have stayed recently. Close to the airport, convenient to the International mall. Clean, comfortable and staffed by friendly and courteous people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Raymond James stadium and shopping.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Everything was great. My only complaint was the $10/person shuttle ride each way to the stadium. For a family, that's a little steep when Uber takes up to 4 people for only $5.
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station

Perfectly located, beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Very clean hotel with a friendly staff and great central location
Cons: I always struggle to find a pillow I like when I travel.
Location: We traveled all over from here; Ybor City, Sarasota, Clearwater, etc - it's all accessible from this hotel.
Minutes from the airport. Just steps from a high-end shopping mall and excellent restaurants. And centrally located to all of Tampa, Sarasota, Clearwater, etc. Great hotel.