Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great for business

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location cleanliness and kind staff.
Cons: Set up of the bathroom was not great, and the room was a bit small, but there are plenty of posittives to make up for this.
Location: International plaza is on location so there are many restaurants and quality shops right there on site.
Great location walking distance from many stores and restaurants. Five minute drive from the airport. Clean convenient hotel wiht great service.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very short stay.... but the lady behind the coffee counter was very pleasant and served us iced coffees to order.
5 out of 5
by matthew

Tampa's best

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Tampa's premier hotel attached to International Mall best shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Top notch facilities and close to TIA
Location: Fantastic amenities with all the restaurants and shops attached great time
Great facility with being attached to the mall so much to see and do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Convenient location by airport and shopping mall

Posted May 11, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed here on a business trip. The location was great for my trip. If you're planning to spend time at the beach, this probably isn't your spot, but it was perfect for my occasion.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Esther from Zürich

Direkt am Flughafen, sehr zu empfehlen.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Familie mit Kind. Sehr freundliches Personal, direkt bei einer Einkaufspassage. Grosse Better
5 out of 5
by Mark from Michigan

Very nice and close to airport.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just a short stay before flying out in the morning, it was exactly what I wanted - excellent service, quiet, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels