Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Close to Busch gardens

Posted May 1, 2015
Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast in the morning was a lot more than just some bagels. Bad side: pool and spa had way too much chlorine, you could smell it from the moment you enter the pool area. My daughter was in the pool all about 2 hours and suffered burning eyes that night. Morning her eyes were still red. Hotel had a "smell" I assume it's the carpets and it being dog friendly. They are long overdue for steam cleaning. Other than that the stay was nice, price as fair, area was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Hotel was very clean, staff was great!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Staff, quiet, clean, rooms were large and kitchen units were great!
Cons: Beds
Location: Busch Gardens, MOSI, Tampa, Orlando etc.
Everything was great but the bed was the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on at a hotel, the beds need upgrading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sophie from orlando fl

hidden gem

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were able to check in earlier - plenty of parking - very friendly staff - the room had a well equipped full size kitchen and a separate living room - flat screen TV- everything was clean and well kept - on the plus side, you are able to open the windows partially to get some fresh air - will definitely rebook -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

Nice hotel, very clean, breakfast very good.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Cons: The sofa bed was a little be uncomfortable.
Location: Very good, close to the park
Everything was fine with the hotel, close to the park, very clean and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Awesom

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Well maintained very clean and excellent staff great of you have kids !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Water Park and Main Park

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Room was very nice, very spacious! Bed was slightly hard, but satisfied non the less!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

located well near I-75

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location. Convenient. Near I-75.
Cons: The property needs updated.
Location: MOSI (great IMAX), grocery stores, places to eat, some shopping,Busch Gardens Tampa and Tampa International are all nearby. 17-22 mi. to beach.
Well located to serve as a base from which to work from. Close to I-75 (0.9 mi) and near Bush & Tampa International. Staff was very helpful and courteous. They provided excellent recommendations for dinning, activities and shopping within a short distance. The property was older and while in good repair needed to be updated. All in all a reasonable value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

close to the hospital where my mother stayed

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: family feel, clean, layout
Cons: mold in the bathroom
Location: was staying at embassy suites earlier in the week but was able to change to this hotel
very accommodating, staff very friendly, appreciated the help
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from St Paul, MN

Okay Stay

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was very uncomfortable.