Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The best. It was simply the best. First, since it was the best choice, they're no other hotels nearby who can top the best amenities, location, or room comfort as what Residence Inn by Marriot achieved. If you want the best, and only the best, this is it. The best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
From the moment we walked into the building it was fabulous. We were promptly greeted, given a little tour, and given our room. I'd asked for a few extra amenities when I booked the room and the receptionist advised me that they were already in the room upon checked in. She also helped us with the door as we were bringing our luggage in. I cut myself the first morning that I was there and the staff made sure I had everything that I requested to take care of my wound. The breakfast was delicious. They actually had chicken sausage which was perfect for my family and I since we don't eat pork. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Sheetal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice location

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The location, the staff, the pool, the hot breakfasts and the pillows were nice too.
Cons: The response time to a customers request. I requested a couple extra pillows and a blanket and got everything except 1 pillow after the 3rd inquiry.
Location: Airports about 30 minutes away with traffic. Busch Gardens and Science Center were about 10 minutes away. Located out of town but just off expressway
This hotel was located out of the Tampa hustle and bustle but minutes away. Located near the airport and Busch Gardens. It made it easy to get around. The hotel was beautiful and the staff was always welcoming. The Hot Breakfasts in the morning were excellent. Lots of choices too.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tonya from Palm Coast

Fabulous Experience

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
This place was fabulous! Super close to Busch Gardens. I highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Tameka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Very nice. Hidden away from all the noise. Staff were super friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable, clean and cozy. Definitely staying here again. The breakfast was good. Scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffle maker, etc. Needs more fruit in my opinion but a great choice for a hotel.