Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Pool breakfast
Location: Restaurant across the street
Good room and amenities and pool. Grills to cook outside and nice in room
5 out of 5
by Sarah from tampa

Better than expected

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was better than we expected. The suite was really nice and very clean. The pool was great. Breakfast and parking were included. Really a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
by Mirta from Miami

Great

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, recommended 100%. Great breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hinesburg, Vermont

Conveniently located clean +friendly

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: We were very pleased with everything
Location: Spring training games within 3 miles, major shopping mall 1 mile away, all types of food services located close
Helpful staff, good meal plan, conveniently located, arranged for terrific weather for our entire stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Gasparilla Run Trip

Posted Feb 24, 2016
My wife and I spent a week at the Hotel while we were in Tampa for the Gasparilla Half Marathon and other races we did that weekend, The location is great, 12 minutes from downtown, but only 45 minutes away from day trips to Honeymoon Island Beach, Clearwater Beach, and our favorite, Maidera Beach. The hotel was great, really clean, and with a very nice staff and our room with it's small kitchen was perfect for us. Also, the daily free breakfast buffet and the evening free appetizers, wine & snacks and such helped us save money to use for fun outings instead, The hotel is awesome, we strongly recommend it, and cannot wait to come back!!!
4 out of 5
by Manuel from Miami,fl

Valentines weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect even though we couldn't enjoy the jacuzzi because of the weather. Also there wasnt an oven in the kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party of 1

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall was great. Was stood up for Valentine's Day so my couples trip turned to a party of 1. Hotel right across from the mall which had The Cheese Cake Factory restaurant. Only thing bad was I got a wake up call at 0930 on Saturday and I didn't ask for one and someone kept slipping menus under the door. That was a little aggravating.
5 out of 5
by rosa from Rio de Janeiro

Adorei

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com ótimo café da manhã, quarto limpo, espaçoso com uma ótima cozinha e utensílios. Pra mim foi 10.
5 out of 5
by katherine from Kearny, NJ

Explore The Villages with ease from here!

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The location within The Villages was great, service perfect. Only comments would be it was a very cool weekend in FL and the air conditioning was blasting in the hallways. The room pillows need replacing, bring your own if possible; lumpy/bumpy and not at all comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flughafennahes Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Das Hotel ist nah am Flughafen und hat große Zimmer. Das Frühstück ist für amerikanische Verhältnisse echt gut - es gibt sogar richtiges Geschirr. Wir hatten mit zwei erwachsenen Kindern ein Studio mit Schlafcouch und die Schlafcouch war total durchgelegen! Sonst jederzeit wieder für eine Nacht.