Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flughafennahes Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Das Hotel ist nah am Flughafen und hat große Zimmer. Das Frühstück ist für amerikanische Verhältnisse echt gut - es gibt sogar richtiges Geschirr. Wir hatten mit zwei erwachsenen Kindern ein Studio mit Schlafcouch und die Schlafcouch war total durchgelegen! Sonst jederzeit wieder für eine Nacht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Close to convention center and about 15 mins to Universal and Disney attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
pleasant hotel a little noisy from traffic during night but clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Concert Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Taylor Swift Concert, 2 teenagers, need I say more? The room was comfortable for 4 of us, amenities like coffee maker and frig were nice, the staff couldn't have been nicer, and we were able to walk home which turned out to be a great advantage, considering the mob trying to leave after the concert. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from slc. ut

would like to have stayed longer

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
quick business trip. decent place. clean and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thierry from Antwerpen

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour à Tampa où nous étions en famille pour une fête de famille. l'endroit est central, facile d'accès. Bon petit-déjeuner et chambres agréables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by neal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TM

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
In town for a Buccaneers game, only 25 minutes walk to the stadium. Our room was superb with full facilities, separate bedroom from living area, breakfast was excellent, self service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from tipton

Good location for Jacksonville Landings & Jaguars

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
We booked hotel specifically for location for attending Jacksonville Jaguar's game. On arrival we were advised they were overbooked and we had been booked in another property 15 minutes drive away. Obviously not happy with this and after some renegotiation we had our room. Which was unfortunate for somwone else as they were moved. Hotel has good location for Jacksonville Landings for entertainment, food and drink. Took water taxi to Jaguars game which is nice and convenient. Breakfast included is very poor so make plans to get something somewhere. Rooms ok. Stayed saturday to monday and no maid service.