Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing to like there.
Cons: Take down and build new hotel.
Stay away from thise place!! I am truck driver and i told i have see everything NOT untill i went to thise "hotel"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room needs to be updated, dengue sheets and towels....hard bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was awful. The shower curtain was filthy, walls filthy, the tub is stained horribly. Dusty and just not updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Bad experience

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Room was very dirty. Curtains had holes in it and was dirty. Floor dirty. Bedspread dirty. They were spraying for bugs. We went to office and got a refund did not stay
1 out of 5
by HECTOR

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
it smell really bad at the room like someone smoked weed
1 out of 5
by Nicole

Stay Away

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
One of the worst hotels ever!!! Better options right up the street, spend a few $$ more you are worth it!!
1 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got bit by bed bugs

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Room wasnt clean an got bit by bed bugs some staff was nice others were rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Englewood, FL

Roach Motel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The first hour in our room was spent killing roaches and other insects. (On the walls, the tv, the counter tops and even the bed frame) The AC unit would only blow moderately warm to slightly off warm air. The floor was sticky in places. The bed had a divot in the center and get like a mattress placed over a plywood frame with no supports. The sink wouldn't drain and we were unable to brush our teeth or wash up because of it. Neither of us slept because one of us (we won't say which) had to keep the light on for fear of being woken up by another roach or other bug. After having enough we were ready to leave by 530... and we're unable to even take a shower as there was already no hot water. I've stayed in other hotels and motels in the area in the same price range and had none of these issues. Not sure what happened here.