Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Sheet and comforter has stains on it. Found a hair on bath towel. Hotel was under construction at the time so the room was not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fl

closest to the highway

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Well the hotel was the closest place i could find to where my job interview was at when i got there the guy at front desk took good care of me i got to room 326 bathroom was clean floor was clean i didn't look at bed i left to get some food but when i came back u know how hotel always fold the bedspread so i when unfold it was so nasty with white fluid inside out so i called front desk three hours later still no one came up i had to go downstairs and say something!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: burn it down
Location: things to do near by, get robbed
Blood on sheets from previous customer, dirty and smelly carpet disgusting had to leave door open to get fresh air, tub was dirty, sink was dirty, 1 garbage pail with no liner that was dirty, carpet needs vacuum, no iron board, completley gross will not use any of the hotels in the choice brands
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
We had no choice for Natl Championship weekend. Room had bugs. Alt room was worse. Staff stated that they would clean. They never did. We had to clean and use our own bedding. Would not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cn

Dumpster stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
It is by far the worst hotel I stayd at. It felt as if I can caught a disease just by entering the room. That's why I had to cancel and rebook another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phone in room didn't work. No hot water! Leaking

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Leaking roof in the bed. Front desk rep was rude and had a bad attitude. No remote control for television
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located an extremely bad area, is dirty and filthy. Many what appears to be drug addicts roam the hotel property. Your safety is not worth the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

worst hotel ever.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness, smell of rooms and all
Location: nothing at all
horrible, worst ever. Not clean, not organized... I will never go there again. Pictures are not what they appear to be online. Also they gave me a smoker's room when I did not ask for that. The toilets were not clean and the water had no pressure at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels