Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

First room restroom smelled foul, hard to flush, t

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Had to change first room because of foul smelling restroom, burned and holed sheets, food particles on sheets from previous customer and the overwhelming smell of marijuana and music coming from a several rooms down our hallway. We ask to be moved at least and get a slighter better room with clean sheets BUT beds which were totally broken and slanted. Cable consists of one channel which plays prison shows all day. Phones dont work, decorational only I guess. Wifi never connected and last but certainly not least continental breakfast advertised consists of a box of donuts in lobby. In conclusion, wouldn't book this room for even my ex mother n law...and that's saying alot.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gene

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Not very good. If it was a 40.00 room could maybe justify thecstay but was not a 65.00 room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevin from Ohio

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible all the way around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Customer service was great and room was real nice, will definitely be returning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Not a nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The hotel was dirty and old trash barrels always full. Overall not a clean hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Baltimore

Meh

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived to the hotel and its water was off, the front desk was giving discounts to those who had not paid in advance, but since we had already we had paid already we were not offered that(water came back on within an hour so wasn't a big deal). Place was pretty nasty though, even for a couple who had plans that kept them away from the room most of the trip. Probably would have been more worth our while spending the extra $50 (or receiving the discount)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sergio from Fort Myers

Stay away, you can do better.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrid. The room wasn't prepared for us, so we were asked to come back an hour later. When we did come back they booked us into a room that was occupied. After being double booked then book us into a room that was dirty. I don't understand why we had to leave for an hour if they were going to give us a filthy room.. After the whole ordeal of getting a room we learned the water was shut off and would be for a few hours. We left and came back later that night and the water was back on with the exception of our toilet. The toilet was broken and three bodies had to do their business and the Inn doesnt have restroom for you to use in the lobby because the converted the public restroom to their private restroom. All in all a horrible experience and I would not recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashley from Tampa, FL.

Great Time

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, it was quiet and peaceful. We really enjoyed ourselves!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose from Orlando florida

super bueno

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es buenísimo mucha gente se queja pero en nuestra opinión limpio accesible a todo cerca de la playa cuarto limpio y con Barcón cada habitación..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Winter Park

you get what you pay for

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
had to make a last minute reservation after my air BnB ended up not working out and they were extremely reasonably priced, I got exactly what I paid for. Nothing more, nothing less. Also that bed was crazy comfortable