Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

extremely dirty hotel in unsafe location

Posted Jan 11, 2017
This is the dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in and in an extremely unsafe location with transients passing thru the building. Loud pounding on my door at 3:00 AM. That is why I stayed there one night out of the 3 originally intended. The hotel told me they would only charge for one night. I tried to call Expedia the following day but gave up after being on hold for 29 minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible rooms No remote for tv

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Terrible rooms shady people sitting in cars all in the parking lot no remote for the TV I had to go to the store and buy my own batteries and had to go to the desk at least three or four times to try to find the remote that would work for the TV rooms gross things peeling off the wall cigarette burns in the blankets after I peeled it back it was terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manhattan,ks

Terrible

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: net
Cons: everything
Location: alright
everything was said in the previous reviews is correct ( dirty, unsafe neighborhood ). the lady on the front desk has no idea what customer service is, she tried to charge me again even though i already paid through my Exp account and used my points. the hotel is hidden on the corner and there is one small sign outside, and the room is very small and extremely dirty ( enjoy the photos )
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There no words

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Rooms were dirty dead inset on the wall also can smell weed all time in my room and parking lot from people smokeing weed on property bad place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rodeway Inn near Busch Gardens

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bedding, sheets, comforter, room aesthetics.
Location: Near Busch Gardens, Casino.
It wasn't a good experience. If you want a cheap hotel for a night or two, you will get your money's worth. In general, the property is clean, but my room was horrible. I asked for a nonsmoking room and I got a room that had a comforter burnt with cigarette holes. It had select upgrades like a flat screen TV and hardwood flooring but the room wasn't cleaned properly. I am not a complainer so I just dealt with it. For what I paid for the night, it was considered a low budget room. I would not spend more than $55 for the night there. Just my 2 cents.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everthing
It was terrible nothing like the picture. We could not stay it had mold and conditions were terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted May 6, 2016
Horrible! Disgusting and does not look safe. Will no gonthere again and don't recommend for anyone to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

SCARY

Posted May 1, 2016
You feel unsafe from the moment you have to do the check in through a window. Strong smoke odor in the room, dirty hallways
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Awful!!!! I wouldn't pay $10/night to stay here! Cockroaches, horrible smell, dirty, loud. That pretty much sums it up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Dirty!!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Did not stay. Got a room down the road. No refund.