Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y

Stay away

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Poor run down scary place. Picture is very decieving, checked looked at room got in my car and fled!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wish someone had done this review before I booke

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: The women at the front desk was honest with us when we realized what was going on there
Cons: Everything
Location: It's near Busch gardens ...
There were people living there, there were drug activities going on. Off first glance, it doesn't even look safe and it's not at all. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. The room we were shown was raided before. People were killed there hints the name changes when you try to look this hotel up. The people living there look liked they were plotting the moment we arrived. We couldn't get in contact with Expedia so we wind up selling the room to people that were walking in looking for a room there. It was extremely easy to do so because of the kind of traffic that hotel brings. Do not I repeat Do not book this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok place for a one night stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
this was not what I was expecting . The room was not very nice , but the beds were very comfortable , cleaning of room was done daily .The price was good though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york,ny

Dangerous!! Please avoid this hotel at all cost

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Locals were using this hotel as if it was a Permanent housing also it was open drug market I witnessed at least two people purchase marijuana. As we try to get other things situated with the front desk clerk there were several gentleman approaching us with a aggressive demeanors. The room was dirty with roaches With the bad odor of cigarettes Smoke,the pool was filled with foliage. We did not feel safe at all. Please stop recommending this hotel Expedia. This is putting your customers in danger.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
The manager was very kind, and graciously refunded me for a mistake I made in booking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Pretty Gross; Terrible Location

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Good Points: Nice new flat screen TV. Toilet seemed fairly new. Sink was nice stone one, rather than pressboard or something moldy.
Cons: Needs a complete remodel, and a security guard to patrol the premises.
Location: Dollar store? I think it was pretty close to Busch Gardens, but I was there for business.
Bad Points: Roaches, Fruit Flies, and signs on the mattress of a previous bed bug problem... The neighborhood is terrible, and there are children and teenagers outside in the parking lot screaming, playing music, and running around, pretty much 24/7. I was only able to sleep by turning the A/C fan up to "high" to drown them out, even at 3AM. I was constantly checking on my car to make sure it hadn't been broken into. Everything pretty consistently dirty.
2 out of 5
by Charles

Needs Renovation.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Not very nice, but was decent. Needs refrigerator and microwave. AC was freezing, TV a 37" Plasma. Sub-par bedding, needs replacement. Pillows clean and Sheets clean but needed new sheets and covers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very dirty

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
slept in the vehicle because the rooms were very dirty and had a lot of bugs in them
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool dirty.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Blankets on the beds dirty, burn holes, wrinkle. Only one chair in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

CRIME SCENE, Do NOT stay here.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
There was apparent blood on the ceiling, the bedding had cigarette burns through it, the bathroom had pubic hairs on the floor and tub. The only thing missing was a chaulk outline of a body on the floor. There was, however, plenty of urban pharmacists and female entertainment available up and down the hallway ALL night long. DO NOT STAY HERE!