Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Jacklyn, at reception desk, was very friendly and accommodating. Room was nice but bath towels and some of the pillows smelled like smoke.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Three Rivers

One night stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
For one night it was OK.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
did not clean 500m until 530. said check outs r done first
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am sorry for the inconvenience during your visit at our hotel. Your feedback on the cleanliness will be called to the attention of concerned team for corrective measure. We will work hard to avoid this similar issue moving forward. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
by Viljen

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Viljen, We thank you for taking the time to review your stay following your visit at our hotel. I am glad that we earned positive feedback although you were not altogether pleased with your experience during your visit. We will make sure you will enjoy a more pleasant experience on your next visit.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for your positive feedback score. Allow us to serve you better on your next visit, please call our attention if you need assistance. We have staff available to attend to our guests at any time. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall - Good

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
I would say the rate can be lower, but overall, I was just fine. Things I don't like; TV is small "flat screen though" furniture is not up to date, breakfast can be improved "add scramble eggs and some fruit and it Things I liked; the front desk were very nice, especial Ushi who was very kind and helpful. :-) , and there are security cameras all over the place and that should make you feel safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the strong points on how we could further improve our services. Our guests’ complete satisfaction and comfort is our goal to provide. We will work hard to to be able to offer better, worthwhile stay for all of our guests. Thank you for your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

WiFi Web Access was Horrible!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: Increase WiFi access speed in rooms that are distant from the lobby area; better vacuuming of rugs.
Location: Movies, restaurants and retail shopping are an easy walk from this hotel.
I'm taking an on-line class for which web access is a necessity. We were in a room at the end of the building that had such slow WiFi it was impossible for me to complete my lessons each night. I know it was because of room location, because when I accessed the same sites in the lobby area, access speed was fine. It was impossible to work in the lobby area because of the loud TV for people watching a golf match. This hotel needs to upgrade their WiFi routers so even the distant rooms have good access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JerseyGuy, We regret that you were not entirely pleased with your experience following your visit at our hotel. Feedback from guests are valuable to us as it is used as reference as we strive to further improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Thank you for your business.
2 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stephen, I regret that you were not very pleased with your experience following your stay at our hotel. Please do not hesitate to inform our front desk if you need assistance or if you have concerns on your next visit so the team could rectify issues and make certain you will enjoy your next visit.Thank you for your business
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, I stay at the Rodeway Inn almost every time I go to Fla. its an older hotel and probably needs to be updated and the bathrooms aren't as clean as I like them but its a great location. Very quiet. Plenty of shopping and restaurants in walking distance. Staff treats me like family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your insightful feedback following your stay at our hotel. We appreciate feedback from guests as it help us identify aspect that need improvement so we could serve you better. We hope to see you again. Thank you for your business.