Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

You can do better

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel night staff was very helpful
Cons: Everything
Location: Not much. One restaurant and 1 truck stop
Small room filthy carpet, 4 day stay housekeeping never replaced towels Close to amphetheater but only 1 restaurant nearby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Altes Hotel zumindest halbwegs zentral gelegen

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Der problemlose Check-out, zentral
Cons: Komplettsanierung
Location: Direkt an einer gut befahrenen Straße, alles gut und schnell erreichbar
Dürfte ein Truckerhotel sein, heruntergekommen, Personal unzufrieden und unfreundlich, Reservierung hat nicht geklappt, Zimmer sind nicht sauber, alt, heruntergekommen und dreckig, Haare im Bett, Matratze durchgelegen, zusammengefasst: hätten wir eine andere Wahl gehabt, hätten wir die Flucht ergriffen.
1 out of 5
by LISA from CAPE CORAL

EXTREMELY LARGE RODENTS AND BUGS

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
THIS MOTEL WAS TERRIBLE. THE WORST I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. IT HAD A TERRIBLE BUG INFESTATION AND LARGE RODENTS RUNNING AROUND THE STAIRWELL DUE TO THE GARBAGE NOT BEING TAKEN OUT FOR WHAT APPEARED TO BE WEEKS. THE SMELL WAS AWEFUL AND THE STAFF DID NOT CARE ONE BIT ABOUT OUR CONCERNS. NEVER, NEVER, NEVER STEP FOOT ON THIS PROPERTY.
1 out of 5
by michele from Sarasota, FL

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was disgusting, dirty, Roaches. Was like nothing had been touched in 30 years. Horrible!!
1 out of 5
by Michele from Sarasota

This hotel was horrible!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was disgusting! It looked like nothing had been done to it since the 70's. It was dirty and cockroaches everywhere. The ceiling was falling down. The bathroom floor was buckled and torn up. There was a semi dead roach in the shower. If they have a cleaning service I use the term loosely. I would recommend you never stay here!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A short trip

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and I stayed here for one night and it was horrible. The room was old and dirty. It is suppose to be non smoking room but yet the strong smell of smoke was everywhere. Pay an extra $30 and stayed at a better hotel to get that good night rest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Poor state, terrible condtion.

Posted Nov 13, 2015
We figured a cheep hotel was bound to not be the best, however apon entering our first room there was an odor of musk or mold. The floor (carpet) was damp, the bath tub was stained, the sheets were stained. We brought this to the attention of the person at the front desk who was vary nice offered us a different room, sadly was not much better. The second room did not have a smell or wet carpets, however also had stained sheets. On the second day it was fairly rainy out, we had requested two more towels in addition to the two that we recived at check in and were informed that they had non extra to give us. They also seem to have persons whol live in the hotel who are not the nicest or friendliest. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. We also did not even stay our third night.
1 out of 5
by Yolanda from leesburg fl

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very bad stay the rooms had a very bad smell was not clean it was horrible bed was bad and my sheets was not clean they need to be closed down then i couldnt get my money back so i lost 55 dollars cause i just couldn't stay there i left and went to the holiday inn express and that was a good clean hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terribe Hotel. Avoid all costs.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: New staff/building/room
Location: No comment
Cannot say anything good so I will not say anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels