Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
9% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pit

Posted Mar 14, 2017
After traveling over 20 hours all I wanted was a shower and clean bed. After checking in and going to my room as soon as I open the door all I smelled was mildew there were pieces missing out of the furniture there were no towels in the bathroom it was just a hole in the wall. I've never left a review on anything ever but if you plan on staying at this hotel don't. The staff did offer me two other options however the smell of mold and mildew was too strong and effective my breathing simply could not stay there. Expedia was awesome in exchanging my reservations for another hotel immediately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Charged my c .card & then had no room for me.3 days later I have not got a refund!! Staff very rude , clientele rough &scary.do nor stay here!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Not good need to upgrade the rooms tabs need to be flat screens and beds was dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n.j

Last min hotel.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
If your looking for a bed, then this hotel is your hotel. Wifi doesn't work in the room gotta go outside to use wifi. Cleaning lady was very nice. Front desk was nice but when it came down to wifi they just didn't follow up on the issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Do not stay here.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Disgusting. Room was awful, small, and unclean. Felt unsafe. People were smoking and partying in rooms below us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was not good at all the room was cold and dirty shower was not clean . But the lady at the front desk was very nice. And she was very helpful all day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were roaches and bedbugs

Posted Nov 13, 2016
There were roaches and bedbugs Hotel was only able to refund one day. Manager Of the hotel was called and didnt care
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was literally just a place to sleep at night and get ready before going to howloscream. The bathroom in our room had just been remodeled I think and looked awesome! The rest was simple and somewhat dated but I would stay again if on a budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Dirty Dirty

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Had roaches in and around my microwave. A spider on the coffee maker. Hotel was being renavated but the staff showed no care for their customers. Will never go here again and it should be shut down by the health inspector.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Terrible

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Dirty and dust
Terrible,terrible,terrible,terrible,terrible,terrible