Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida resident

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was there to make your stay the best possible time.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Everything you need is either at the resort or very close by.
The staff and facilities are excellent. Suite was very comfortable. Staff was attentive to needs or requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was nice, it was more like a suite with a kitchen, dining area, living area, bedroom and large bathroom. Nice views out the window as well. The resort is large and a little confusing to maneuver at first, but they provide you with a map and make transportation available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
NOT WORTH THE MONEY THEY SHOULD CHANGE THIS HOTEL NAME TO A BIG DOLLAR SIGN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hurricane evacuation

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Older resort kept up nice didn't have time for golf or tennis due to the hurricane weather was rainy but the facilities are therei including that wonderful pool to enjoy. Staff was friendly and nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not resort quality

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Keep in mind this was during hurricane evacuation. Parking extremely inconvenient. No help w luggage. Park, wait 4trolly, get luggage to office, wait4trolly, fumble luggage to room. No micro, no fridge, same size as choice hotel suit. No iron. Limited children tv shows. Pool was pretty cool. Pool towels must b checked out and returned at pool. No one brings you a towel or drink. Absolutely not worth the price. Huge resort though. Dinner was very nice for 200$. No continental breakfast. Now get ur luggage out. Cost 5$ to use a computer at business center and 1$ to print one paper. I am really amazed to say that choice hotels has always provided me so much more for my dollar .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It s a good hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good and close to everything I like the services and the people
4 out of 5
by thomas from Philadelphia

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was great but close all bars and restaurants way to early they could make a lot more money keeping open til at least 12 or 1
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary critters everywhere

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I found my room to be in poor shape. Yes, I understand that its a wildlife preserve but my front door was covered with spiderwebs my back porch hasnt been cleaned in years. There were hunderds of spiders and 3 wasp nest with hundereds of bees. My room probably wasnt updated since 1980. Poor lighting, old wallpaper, noisy neighboors. I felt heart broken that it was so neglected. The landscaping and pool were great but thats it.
5 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels