Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kristina

Birthday Celebration

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Hotel close to family in plant city. Pleasant staff. Very neat & clean rooms. Enjoy playing in the casino. I am definitely coming back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great room, excellent staff, good food. Wonderful

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Fabulous experience, can't wait to return. Great food in Ryse. The room was perfect, bed was comfortable, Room service On point. Everything was 5 *****
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Good stay except for the price

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Robes and turn down service were a pleasant surprise.
The hotel rooms were above average. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. We usually stay at Beau Rivage in Boloxi for less than half the hotel cost with better rooms and free parking. Seminole Hard Rock charges $25 per day parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Fun hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The casino had a lot to choose from...slots, table games. We especially liked the non-smoking slot machine areas.
Location: We visited Ebor City and went to the IKEA store...way to spend an afternoon!
We stayed one night and had a great visit! Our room overlooked the bay and the sunset was so beautiful. The room was quiet and very clean. The bath was modernized with a soaker tub. However, there was ongoing construction inside the hotel and surrounding area which made getting in and out a little tough. We gambled till late in the morning and ate at the legendary cafe for lunch before we left. So many food choices and good drinks! An entertaining band played while we ate which contributed to the experience. Overall a fun time! Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hard Rock Casino Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: We went for the casino there is shopping nearby
When we arrived the room was ready, no waiting The room was spotless. We immediately went to the casino. When we came back the bed had been turned down a robe placed on the bed. The staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Cayman

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Other than hearing my neighbors because I was put in an adjoining room, I absolutely loved the hotel. The staff was extremely professional and friendly. I'll definitely seriously consider staying again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

way overpriced!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were very disappointed with the room considering the price. It was not worth $500 for a regular room. We expected more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: Clearwater, St Petersburg
Lots of places to eat, if you like to gamble then this is for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels