Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Great room, excellent staff, good food. Wonderful

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Fabulous experience, can't wait to return. Great food in Ryse. The room was perfect, bed was comfortable, Room service On point. Everything was 5 *****
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Good stay except for the price

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Robes and turn down service were a pleasant surprise.
The hotel rooms were above average. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. We usually stay at Beau Rivage in Boloxi for less than half the hotel cost with better rooms and free parking. Seminole Hard Rock charges $25 per day parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Fun hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The casino had a lot to choose from...slots, table games. We especially liked the non-smoking slot machine areas.
Location: We visited Ebor City and went to the IKEA store...way to spend an afternoon!
We stayed one night and had a great visit! Our room overlooked the bay and the sunset was so beautiful. The room was quiet and very clean. The bath was modernized with a soaker tub. However, there was ongoing construction inside the hotel and surrounding area which made getting in and out a little tough. We gambled till late in the morning and ate at the legendary cafe for lunch before we left. So many food choices and good drinks! An entertaining band played while we ate which contributed to the experience. Overall a fun time! Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hard Rock Casino Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: We went for the casino there is shopping nearby
When we arrived the room was ready, no waiting The room was spotless. We immediately went to the casino. When we came back the bed had been turned down a robe placed on the bed. The staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Cayman

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Other than hearing my neighbors because I was put in an adjoining room, I absolutely loved the hotel. The staff was extremely professional and friendly. I'll definitely seriously consider staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Lots of construction going on. Very smoky in elevators and hotel hallways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Als Nicht-Spieler nicht unbedingt geeignet

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Ambiente + Ausstattung
Cons: Mehr Nichtraucherbereiche und dass man nicht gezwungen ist, durch das Casino zu laufen, wenn man ins Hotel will.
Location: Wir hatten ein Auto und das brauchten wir vermutlich auch...
Insgesamt ist das Hotel natürlich super. Klasse Ausstattung, cooles Design und wenn man die Hard-Rock Cafes mag, wird man es hier auch toll finden. Die einzige Sache ist die mit dem Casino. Wenn man selbst kein Spieler, kommt einem am Anfang alles doch sehr seltsam vor. Es wird im Innenbereich geraucht und irgendwie hat man als Durchschnittsurlauber zunächst das Gefühl, underdressed zu sein. Nach einem Tag hatten wir uns allerdings daran gewöhnt und haben es dann selbst auch total genossen, "wie ein Rockstar" zu wohnen. Überall gibt es Alkohol und Essen, es gibt fetzige Musik, tolle Ausstellungsstücke überall und Fernseher, auf denen Musikvideos laufen. Also wie gesagt: Wenn man die Hard-Rock Cafes mag, wird man es hier auch schön finden.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel was a good location for our needs. We checked in very late, and got a free upgrade. The front desk personnel were very nice, once we found the front desk, that is. Even with the upgrade, the room was average. We had a clogged sink, linnens were wrinkled, room service was priced well, but average, housekeeping didn't replace bathroom amenities, or remove used room service trays. The hotel smelled heavily of smoke. We were not impressed
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels