Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casino access

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Overall everything was pretty high/over priced. I won $1285 at the slots. Room was overpriced, food was good but overpriced, and Hard Rock merchandise was way over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted May 15, 2017
Stayed one night as a stop over before a long drive the next day had a great time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction no pool. Bathroom very hard fo

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Noisy construction. No pool. Found out at arrrvql. Bathroom no grab bar. Tub to tall. Needed a door Bad design
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Okay if you just want to gamble

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Nothing nearby to walk to or enjoy a night out. No where to even sit outside. Major renovations going on. Pool won't open until June. It is a smoking allowed casino although the air is not that bad. Secure rooms- you have to have your room key scanned before getting in the elevator. Lots of slots. Gaming tables kind of pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice, convenient to downtown Tampa.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great place and the people were very friendly and helpful. Stayed for a couple nights prior to our cruise. Had an injury and was in need of assistance and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Hotel is great, very clean, very courteous staff. Renovations going on, going to be even better, small city within itself! Was only disappointed during our stay because we came from a cold state, looking to get some pool time, but it was closed due to renovations. Food was spectacular, Room service was great, covienient and fast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

ok hotel... Staff are rude!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Train staff on customer service!
The hotel even under construction was ok. The staff were awful. Clearly they do not have a program on how to treat patrons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Not happy with the housekeeper lady who was banging on my door at 9am to clean my room.
5 out of 5
by salvatore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
It was a fabulous & exiting time! Would & will do it again.