Ratings based on 1,318 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weston, FL

Nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Only complain was the sounds of the cars were a little loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sammy family weekend

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel is well maintained and the staffs were amazing. The took care of any of my requests within a half hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Very comfortable, clean suite. Close to I275 and all the venues downtown. Airport shuttle was prompt and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location next door to top 10 Steak House Charley's
Cons: get rid of bed bugs
Very beautiful hotel, just someone put bed bugs in my room. Hotel denied after inspection probably because they didn't want to get sued. My doctor and pictures disagree.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Room was very comfortable, lot of space and clean. The food at the restaurant was not that good, it can be improved. Everything else, excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Excellent hotel and the staff was very pleasant. Very convenient to Tampa downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Overall very nice. Could use carpet upgrades. Bathrooms need some attention as well. .very clean. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice enough, needs updating.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Cons: heating/air conditioning system in room
Location: Good location and close to most of the places I wanted to go.
Room needed some updating. Room was cold and I couldn't get the temp down, even after turning air off. Heat wouldn't come on. Frustrating because it was unseasonably cold while we were there and we were cold we we got to the room, but it was late and I didn't want to call and wait for maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Needs Better Parking

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Room size.
Cons: Parking
The hotel is very nice. The rooms have separate spaces for work and sleep. The room I stayed in did not have an accurate thermostat. Could not get the room to heat up. The downside is the lack of parking. For a hotel of this size, there needs to be a lot more convenient parking. They do have off site parking available. However, no one wants to walk that far late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Arrived late but bartender Martina was very nice

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Most everything but it is close to airport and we were heading to beach so we did not want to drive a great distance late at night and cost is right
Cons: Breakfast buffet could be warmer
Location: Close to airport
Continuing from above -she continued to serve us past her usual closing time