Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice enough, needs updating.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Cons: heating/air conditioning system in room
Location: Good location and close to most of the places I wanted to go.
Room needed some updating. Room was cold and I couldn't get the temp down, even after turning air off. Heat wouldn't come on. Frustrating because it was unseasonably cold while we were there and we were cold we we got to the room, but it was late and I didn't want to call and wait for maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Needs Better Parking

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Room size.
Cons: Parking
The hotel is very nice. The rooms have separate spaces for work and sleep. The room I stayed in did not have an accurate thermostat. Could not get the room to heat up. The downside is the lack of parking. For a hotel of this size, there needs to be a lot more convenient parking. They do have off site parking available. However, no one wants to walk that far late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Arrived late but bartender Martina was very nice

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Most everything but it is close to airport and we were heading to beach so we did not want to drive a great distance late at night and cost is right
Cons: Breakfast buffet could be warmer
Location: Close to airport
Continuing from above -she continued to serve us past her usual closing time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to airport

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Flew in for a conference at the office complex next to the Sheraton. Very close to the airport. Charley's Steak House next door is PHENOMENAL!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Didn't spend to much time to check everything out but it was definety more then I expected. Beautiful hotel. I would recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Noisey

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Little
Cons: See notes above
Location: Close to airport and traffic . Few places to eat nearby
Worse hotel ever stayed in for traffic and interior noise . Asked for quietest room . Was told by front desk we were given best quiet room . Rooms surround a central court yard where every noise , let alone loud , yelling voices were amplified . Like sitting in a drum while in room . Had to use provided ear plugs to only get a few hrs sleep . They had ample supply of ear plugs at desk . That should tell you something . Breakfast offered at extra high price .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The rooms are very spacious
Cons: Customer service needs to be improve and stuff needs to be more friendly and make the customer feel comfortable
The staff is not friendly. I. ordered room service and never came. After an hour I called the restaurant and they told me they never process my order, the person who received the order never process the order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice hotel, very friendly staff. We would return. It was close to the airport with easy access to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
very nice hotel. accommodations and staff were excellent. Defiantly my go to hotel when I'm in Tampa.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels