Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinity, Florida

Beautiful

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We were going out to the Casino for my husband's birthday and this hotel is within two miles and only$8 for an Uber. Very sharp hotel, very clean rooms. Only downfall, if you smoke, the room comes with a balcony but you are not allowed to smoke... I understand a non smoking policy, but if it's outside on a balcony, I don't see what the problem is. Other than that, this hotel is phenomenal and priced fairly!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Good hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Stopped here on our way out of South Florida during the hurricane evacuation. Restaurant is good for dinner (try the burgers), was average for breakfast (certain my omelette was made from powdered egg) but our room was spacious and we had a VERY comfortable bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by SSManager, Hotel Management
Dear larvan, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve. Cheers!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Staff was great

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Condition of rooms
Check in was a breeze Food service at bar was excellent Room could use some upgrading updating and better cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean & well located

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Quiet setting and close to the interstate highway.
The hotel is clean and well maintained. It is well located near I-275. The setting is like a park and has many shady trees. The restaurant is convenient and good for breakfast. Lots of open hotel parking. This is a good place to stay at a moderate price close to attractions but in a quiet setting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and nice staff. The property outside and inside needs a lot of maintenance. But our room was clean and comfortable! Loved the free shuttle to our concert!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Problem, but great resolution!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had an issue where our dog was locked in the room for 45 minutes. The manager, Ms. Bowen was very apologetic and made sure everything was taken care of. She saved our stay.
4 out of 5
by Alejandro

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was ok. Pool was very dirty. Pool area is not very welcoming. Should have an outside bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ariana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Had to move rooms due to bugs , manager was useless, refunded a night. Should have stayed at Hampton , disappointed in Sheraton won't stay at another property.