Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Quiet, great rest

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Quiet and comfortable. Pretty. Nice spacious work out area.
Cons: Cleanliness detail in the rooms. Specifically the bathrooms.
Location: Food and Fuel about 5 minutes away. Shopping 8 minutes. Otherwise, it's in an area where there isn't much going on. Close to an interstate though!
Beds and Pillows were very comfortable! Room was quiet and dark for resting. Nice balcony. Cleanliness of our room was okay, but I prefer it to be better. The rest of the motel appeared to be clean. Wifi was only free in the lobby, that was inconvenient. We didn't eat at the restaurant or use the pool, but the facilities looked nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice, quiet & comfortable with terrific staff

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Hotel was conveniently located halfway to Clearwater beach and halfway to Orlando. Gary the front desk clerk was amazing. Amenities were good. Recommend the Club floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Needed hotel for two nights, attending funeral in area. Fouund peaceful and relaxing
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Leesburg, FL

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Great property. I wasn't aware of it's meeting facilities but since I am now, it's definitely on my radar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The worst experience I've ever had the room next to me kept us up all night long gotten no sleep three calls to the security no response there talk to me but never remedy the situation for four people in one room with the door between the two rooms
4 out of 5
by Tara from Weston, FL

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Would have preferred shuttle service to Bush Gardens and Adventure Island. Wish there were more breakfast options.
3 out of 5
by Mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels