Ratings based on 1,260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not a 5 star hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Little things you expect from a $180 per night hotel. Glass not plastic cups, a refrigerator ($20 extra they bring it to your room). Mandatory $25 valet parking. Fiberglass tub shower. On the plus side. Nice veiw of the boardwalk,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was nice and well maintained

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The hotel was well maintained and the desk and valet staff were friendly and well trained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

La ubicación es muy buena cerca del rio caminando

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: La ubicación, cerca del río y de la Universidad de Tampa. La comida es buena también y los cuartos de buen tamaño
Cons: No hubo nada que me pareciera desagradable, me gusto el hotel, la ubicación y sus al rededores
Location: Nuevamente, está pagado al río, se puede caminar muy a gusto y cerca hay varios restaurantes y cerca de la Universidad de Tampa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient riverwalk access

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Needs to be remodeled. A bit depressing. We became ill after eating in the restaurant. Fish tacos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very helpful and friendly staff; great breakfast

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The continental breakfast was great; the shuttle service to nearby locations was very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowmanville, ON Canada

Hotel restuarant too expensive. Had to eat out.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Close to all restaurants. Nice location. Good staff.
Cons: Mattress could have been better. The balcony door was hard to open.
Location: Good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Old rooms bad remodel job we were on the street side very noisy the toilet made noise all. Ugly had to get up and turn the water off to it and when we booked was not told that you had to pay for valet parking that was $25 a night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff give wrong information (2 different).

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Only one elevator was working. Halls and bathroom dirty. I told staff that I ask for higher floor( noise problems) and I got a room close the elevator. I don't recommend this place .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very helpful in our time of need !

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: The river walk was Fm great and the children's museum was slot of fun for our 2 year old
This hotel was great ! We were evacuating a hurricane and they were so helpful in our time of need ! It was a very stressful time we have a dog and a child so it could have been a disaster! But the staff and everyone at the hotel made a vacation out of our otherwise scary trip ! I would recommend this hotel to anyone !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good hotel but road side bedrooms very noisy.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Good hotel, good restaurant and bar, rooms good size but rooms on road side are very noisy, badly need new double glazed windows or some type of secondary glazing. Good value for money and well positioned in down town Tampa.