Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I love my stay the staff was wonderful I loved my bed!!! I'll come back and recommend to all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Not bad stay

Posted May 22, 2017
This hotel has a convenient location, has Starbucks cross street, close to bush garden,USF ,freeway,clean but it could be improved,soon they may need an update but not bad so far ... I recommend as long the rate below $100 ... Have a nice trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Quiet and very clean. AC is fantastic. It wa 95 in Tampa while I was there. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was good. No complaints. Very inexpensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fl

Time away

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Very nice quiet. No issues or complaints. The staff was very friendly especially Nick at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Close to Busch Gardens & Adventure Island

Posted Mar 30, 2017
This hotel was very clean. The beds were comfortable. The continental breakfast was decent. They offered hot waffles, bisquits & gravy, eggs, and breakfast meats along with yogurts, hard boiled eggs, various breads & sweetbreads. Sometimes the sounds in the hallway would echo into your room, but since you're not home, it's somewhat to be expected. The shower was nice & roomy but there was no place for a foot-hold to shave your legs. Overall, it was great & I will definitely keep this one in mind if we ever stay again!
5 out of 5
by B!! from Jacksonville

Great Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and staff was very accomodating. Breakfast was great with plenty of choices and the hotel was right off the interstate.
5 out of 5
by Julita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night's sleep

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Exactly what we needed. The room was clean the bed was comfy and the staff was nice. Slept well for the night and were on our way in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was ...... Ok.