Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravenel, SC

Close to venue we were attending.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Very clean and ease of access.
Cons: Great experience,was very happy with accommodations.
Easy check-in, very friendly staff and very helpful with suggestions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Convenient to expressway and other restaurants - friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff!!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
This stay was a great experience. Margie who works at the front desk is great! She was very helpful and understands what customer service is about. The hotel was very clean. We can not wait to go back and stay at the Sleep Inn again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Driving thru.
Nice & tidy. Served our needs for the night. Clean & friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Good

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My stay was good overall. I would have given a higher rating but while my room was clean it did have a musty smell. I went with another party and there room smelled just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee,Fl

Nice hotel for price we paid

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My best friend and I wanted to a get away to Tampa this hotel was best hotel we ever had from the breakfast to their comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very nice hotel the only thing is there was a problem with the TV and the lights did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel was nicer than I was expecting. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed there only for 2 nights. Clean and neat. We loved the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, Ohio

Clean rooms and excellent breakfast.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about the hotel. There were also several restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: I can't think of anything that I would approve.
Location: We stayed here because it was close to the Florida Aquarium and the beach. There were easy access to the highway.
I am always nervous about booking hotel rooms, but I was not disappointed with the Sleep Inn. The room was clean and fresh smelling. The air conditioning worked great and I liked the fact that there was a fridge and microwave in the room. The breakfast was awesome with waffles, sausage, eggs, cereal, yogurt and much more. The staff was wonderful and courteous. The only problem we had was that the printer didn't work at the desk.