Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Close to bush gardens

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The rooms was ok! The front desk workers where rude. I told them the dryer was not working and they did not seem to care. One of them did not even know it what floor was the washer and dryer. Make sure you go eat breakfast early. They ran out of food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

A very nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel is in a really nice area, it was clean with attentive and polite staff. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Amazing! Good price, comfortable and great location
4 out of 5
by jimmy from interlaced, fl

ok

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
In town for 1 nite only. Coffee pot didn't work. Shower door hard to open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury Massachusetts

As expected

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Room was clean but dated hotel staff was extraordinarily friendly, few small nuisances no plates for breakfast just bowls plastic utensils overall experience was OK pool was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft.Lauderdale

Great staff

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
I flew in for a funeral and I asked for early check in I forgot the guy's name at front desk but alot of ppl need his customer service skills he was wonderful I'm making that early check in possible. We had so many family members staying there and everybody was satisfied with the accommodations and it was needed especially since I just came from a hotel from hell in Kentucky thx Sleep Inn I needed y'all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Needs improvement

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Check -in staff needs a little help in extending courteous greetings to arriving guests. Morning staff was much better, however. Carpeting in elevator stained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

No where near the beach- drug addicts all over-

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Beds were bad- hornets in halls- smoking room has no ventilation or Windows that open- customer service sucks- drug addicts lerking hall ways - smell of weed coming from all different doors- nasty place!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers FL

Ideal location for trip

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: good location
We traveled north to ST petersburg onto clearwater beach then to the hotel. The next day we went to the FL aquarium then back to the hotel. We left and went on to Legoland Quiet location close to restaurants There isan outdoor pool but it rained Will stay again when we go to Busch Gardens and Disney
3 out of 5
by Dexard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels