Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice hotel. We'll be back.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Clean, very good location, good for family. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great place close to the park where I was going to

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Enjoyed the comfort of my room very clean and quiet price was good too. Pool was warm and
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Breakfast was awful, big red stain on carpet ,toilet was not stable, hotel staff was clueless, I do not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I love my stay the staff was wonderful I loved my bed!!! I'll come back and recommend to all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Not bad stay

Posted May 22, 2017
This hotel has a convenient location, has Starbucks cross street, close to bush garden,USF ,freeway,clean but it could be improved,soon they may need an update but not bad so far ... I recommend as long the rate below $100 ... Have a nice trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Quiet and very clean. AC is fantastic. It wa 95 in Tampa while I was there. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was good. No complaints. Very inexpensive.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Cape Coral, FL.

great location

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
I thought it was a great hotel for the price. We stayed to go to Busch Gardens and it's only about a 10 min drive to get there. Only part I did not like was the pool is detatched from the hotel so outsiders could get in if they wanted. Night swimming was a no go because of that, didn't feel comfortable. Other than that, comfortable beds, stand up shower only was a great idea. I would for sure stay again!!
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Loved the stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived there I was very tired, the front desk person was friendly and quickly sent me to my room, my first impression of the hallway was that it was too plain and simple. When I entered my room I was amazed at how clean it smelled and how cozy it looked. I would like to say that I had a very restful sleep, everything was available to me in the room, frig/microwave, towels, coffee. I slept well in the comfortable bed, the environmental crew were very friendly. I would stay here whenever I am in town.
4 out of 5
by david a

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
This is the 4th yr staying at this hotel. Will continue to stay here each time I'm in the area. Very good value for the price