Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Zephyrhills

Thumbs Up

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Very Quiet And Relaxing
Cons: The Coffee Was Horrible
Location: Uber Is Your Friend :)
EveryOne Was Very Nice. Breakfast Was Very Good. The Only Thing Was The Floor Was Very Sticky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel Would Stay Again!

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The staff really made my experience the best I have ever had at this type of hotel.
Cons: As the hotel moves from receiving the gold award to platinum, I imagine they will improve naturally as they keep doing what they have been doing.
Location: There are a few stores and restaurants within walking distance if you want to do some shopping & eating. Check it out.
Some people say you get what you pay for; during my stay I got more! The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and best of all the staff were friendly and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis Tn

Nice hotel close to my daughter

Posted May 4, 2017
Really enjoy staying here. Staff is polite and respectful. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall the hotel was nice good breakfast

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The price was reasonable for a 5 night stay. Hotel in a great location. Lots of eatery and shopping in close proximity.
Cons: Remodel rooms to so that sink is private
Location: Great location. Lots of eateries and shopping around.
The staff was friendly and accomodating stayed at the hotel for 5 days on vacation. The only thing I did not like was the sink is in the room its not included with the toilet and shower and the space with the toilet and shower was small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I recommend this hotel. It is clean and staff are helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for our race. Pool was a nice plus
5 out of 5
by Angelo

a place thats worth the stay !

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean rooms,comfy beds, great breakfast and close to areas to eat .
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Fantastic

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Superb service and wonderful staff. Absolutely wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This was a very nice hotel and priced right. Great reservation experience and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very good, comfortable, here for college baseball spring training