Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, nice breakfast, great location, clean

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We enjoyed it and stayed a week and were treated like family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of restaurants near by.
I came down for a wedding with my family. I do not have not one negative comment to say about our stay. Staff was excellent, friendly, helpful, attentive, etc. Pool was clean. Free hot breakfast is a plus, food was great. I will definitely will be staying at a Sleep Inn anytime I'm on vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL

Visiting Florida.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Special touch in the room.
It was my last night in Florida. I was flying out of Tampa the next morning. I wanted to stay in quality room the last night and get a good nights sleep. The area seemed like a great location, somewhat upscale. There was a slight problem with my reservation upon check-in, however the desk agent cleared it up fast. The room was very nice and had those extra personnel touches like a swan crafted out of the bath towels. It was very clean and the bed very comfortable. The tv was not working when I arrived, but the same front desk agent came by and again solved the trouble quickly. Great free breakfast with a good selection of items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesley Chapel - Lutz, FL

Great hotel in Wesley Chapel, FL at I-75 and SR54

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean, breakfast, wifi
Cons: Nothing, even a pool. Just no workout room, but how many people ever workout at a hotel??
Location: Lots of local shopping and resturants, even a movie theater very close. You could walk to all, but some would say to far.
This hotel stay has been great. My room is very clean. The staff has been great from the Mgr, desk, breakfast prep and room service. All very helpful, curtious and professional. You can tell they all work well together. I've been here about two weeks. I have been able to get a lot of business work done because of clean, bright and open room with no loud obstractions. Just about hate to leave. Don't get the low review rating, I say around 4.5 !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Staff very friendly, especially Henri. Rooms very clean. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
It was clean, well maintained, great price and location.
5 out of 5
by Fanchon from Rockford, Illinois

Excellent hotel, excellent service

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We could not have been happier with our stay here. The rooms were large and clean and comfortable. Housekeeping left us towel swans on the bed every day. The staff are by far the friendliest hotel staff I've met. They were exceptionally helpful, and went above and beyond to provide excellent service. The pool was clean and my family enjoyed it. Very conveniently located and close to everything. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Bloomington

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very good breakfast included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptionally clean room. Breakfast was a bit dissapointing. The scrambled eggs and sausages were room temperature. The rest was fine.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels