Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples,Fl.

Very nice and very clean

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Hotel was very clean,excellent price and excellent hotel staff,nice breakfast .We will use this hotel every time we are in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wesley Chapel, FL

Last minute booking

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Returned from vacation with no A/C in July in FL. Decided to go to a hotel and booked this at 10:00pm for a same day stay. The price was excellent, the booking was easy, and when I showed up 20 mins later they were all prepared for us. For a room this inexpensive I was impressed. Everything looked new and was in great shape. It did not feel like a budget level hotel. Breakfast was included as well. I would definitely return, but hopefully not for the same reason I came this time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would Recommend Highly!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
From the moment I walked in to my checkout - everyone I encountered was friendly, warm and accommodating.!Clean and comfortable room that was sized nicely. The hot breakfast was tasty and well-prepared. When I mentioned to someone that the syrup needed to be replenished, they responded quickly. Located in a good area with access to restaurants. Great value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience near major highways

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Rooms clean front desk very helpful giving you directions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Zephyrhills

Thumbs Up

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Very Quiet And Relaxing
Cons: The Coffee Was Horrible
Location: Uber Is Your Friend :)
EveryOne Was Very Nice. Breakfast Was Very Good. The Only Thing Was The Floor Was Very Sticky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel Would Stay Again!

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The staff really made my experience the best I have ever had at this type of hotel.
Cons: As the hotel moves from receiving the gold award to platinum, I imagine they will improve naturally as they keep doing what they have been doing.
Location: There are a few stores and restaurants within walking distance if you want to do some shopping & eating. Check it out.
Some people say you get what you pay for; during my stay I got more! The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and best of all the staff were friendly and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis Tn

Nice hotel close to my daughter

Posted May 4, 2017
Really enjoy staying here. Staff is polite and respectful. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Location and shopping in one!

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Perfectly located with great shopping, easy access to i75 and 275 s to 60 east (Clearwater Beach) staff is friendly and they offer free food and beer Tuesday to Thursday. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall the hotel was nice good breakfast

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The price was reasonable for a 5 night stay. Hotel in a great location. Lots of eatery and shopping in close proximity.
Cons: Remodel rooms to so that sink is private
Location: Great location. Lots of eateries and shopping around.
The staff was friendly and accomodating stayed at the hotel for 5 days on vacation. The only thing I did not like was the sink is in the room its not included with the toilet and shower and the space with the toilet and shower was small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn? Yes please!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very accommodating and is a great value for the money. Good location for shopping, restaurants and the sports complex. Would stay again