Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The breakfast.
Everything was ready and clean when we arrived. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Robert E

Awesome stay as we traveled from New Jersey

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing! The hotel was extemely clean, room was immaculate, bed extremely comfortable, staff friendly and professional. Morning breakfast was more than we expected. Everyone made us feel like we were family. Lauren, Dolores and Lakeesha were friendly, professional and very helpful. They remember us by our names. This hotel is a must stay if your are traveling to Tampa. Convenient to numerous restaurants, shopping and entertainment. I am recommending this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay! Would recommend!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing. It's located in a nice quiet part of town. The staff greeted you upon arrival and were very personable. The front desk clerk Delores was so very nice, great personality and even remembered my name. She helped me with everything I needed. The room was very nice and spacious, and it was clean. The breakfast was great, they never let anything run out. When checking out the front desk clerk was Lauren and she was awesome as well. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Exceptional!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Liked the clean and simple modern design.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from corning, ny

family stay (5 in a room)

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: parking good, looks nice, 2 bathrooms a room nice concept, breakfast ok
Cons: mattresses, bigger sink in bathroom with toilet
Location: lots of restaurants, drug store, gas stations, etc., nearby
mattresses need replacing especially the pull out couch (even 7 year old was uncomfortable on it), the sink in the bathroom with the toilet has no place to put soap on it to wash your hands,
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Amazing decor.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing. Loved the decor. Design was amazing and very functional. Highly recommend. Different in the best way. I want to stay there again. Great access to Bush Gardens and down town.
5 out of 5
by Trinity

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Love bed it bed so comfortable. Staff very nice
5 out of 5
by leana

Fun in Tampa!

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff!!! Free breakfast, safe neighborhood, but nothing within walking distance. 7-11, Chick Fil A, Olive Garden, CVS, Walgreens, and a few other restaurants a mile or two away. Only downside was the thermostat won't go below 65 degrees. So if you prefer a colder room, it might not be the best place for you. Other than that - it was great!