Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful rooms and friendly/helpful staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We arrived at almost midnight and the front desk personnel was fast efficient and VERY accommodating! We stayed for a total of three days and cannot have asked for a better stay. The complimentary breakfast exceeded our expectations. There was a great variety of food to choose from. The rooms were extremely clean and had everything we possibly needed; didn't need to request anything from housekeeping. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone visiting Tampa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burke, VA

Good Location

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: See above comments.
Cons: Clean the carpet, I've seen other comments concerning the dirty carpets. So I guess it wasn't just our room.
Location: Close driving to a lot of different restaurant types.sees
All good, nice room, great little gym, good breakfast and located nearby to restaurants although you'll need a car. The room was nice but why was the carpet so dirty. You'll want to have slippers or flip flops on all the time in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga.

Nice hotel in the suburbs.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was great.
Cons: The breakfast could be a real breakfast. The toilet and shower
Had to change rooms because the fold out bed was unbearable. But hotel staff were very considerate and helped us move. A special shout-out to Lauren, front office manager, and Lorenzo,cleaning staff for making our stay very comfortable and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
The shower water temperature was not as hot as we would have liked.
5 out of 5
by Abbey from Florida

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was beautiful, hotel staff was very friendly, and they accommodated us last minute with an early check in. Very close to food and stores and the highway. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Winthrop Harbor, IL

Nice, Clean, and Comfortable

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick stay, only one night due to a late flight in. It was a fine stay and I would stay again for business.
5 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randy from Las Vegas

Great value, great staff, and very very clean

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
I hadn't stayed at a SpringHill Suites before, but if they are all like this I'm definitely a fan. Very nice decor, super clean, friendly staff. And the price was a GREAT value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffery

Great Value

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed there for a weekend with her two year old daughter. The staff was very friendly, and the hotel was very nice. The room was comfortable, and had plenty of space for the price. I plan on using this hotel again.