Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crown point in

Easy to get to tampa airport

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Only downside beds a little uncomfortable but everyone's tastes are different. Pool was warm, room was clean, rides to airport every half an hour. Staff friendly, gas station walking distance to get snacks. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Close to the Airport and the Port of Tampa

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice hotel with decent hot breakfast close to the Airport and Port of Tampa. Nice parking and within a mile of some good food including Pub 31 and Magianos Little Italy.
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We booked the room last minute because we had a flight from Tampa airport. Desk clerk was pleasant but told me I could not receive marriot points because I booked through Hotels.com. Room had a mold & mildew smell and the carpet was stained in more than a few spots. I definitely would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
near air port.Food places are close by.Good complementary breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cortland, OH

Nice hotel close to cruise ship pier

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Location: WestShore Plaza is an upscale mall located nearby. Offers many different upscale eateries.
Nice hotel close to the cruise ship piers. Reasonable price/great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie Pennsylvania

Friendly friendly friendly

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Called for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel they were very responsive and came quickly. Checking in the staff was very friendly. The room itself was wonderful, clean and inviting. Would recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Perfect location

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Nice room. Loved the comfort.