Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Large suite with good airport shuttle service

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: 24 hour shuttle service from airport - quick pick up when it was ordered. The suite was large and comfortable.
Cons: The room smelled unpleasant. Staff were nice but gave incorrect directions on how to access I-275 South. Bathtub was too small for larger guests.
Location: Mainly we just wanted a hotel to sleep overnight when arriving from a long flight. It was good for this.
We had an overnight after arriving from a long international flight. Shuttle service was good, with only a 10 minute wait after calling to be picked up. Staff were friendly. The room was very large, including a suite area and large king-sized bed. The hotel seemed a bit tired and I think it is in the process of being renovated. Breakfast was included and plentiful, with a standard spread of average quality food for this sort of hotel (juice, waffles, bagels, toast, small donuts, range of cereals, banana, apple, scrambled eggs, sausage patty). Hotel has free parking. Small exercise room with two treadmills and a couple of other machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great location...close to a lot of different hot spots.....enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great hotel, clean and would stay again. My only concern was the server, she forgot to put coffee and to keep the breakfast up to date too, we have to call the from desk to call her since she disappear for a while and then coming back with attitude to the guest who've been waiting for a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the room!

Posted Jun 14, 2017
We loved the way the room was set up! Two double beds with each with it's own TV and remote! Clean with a separate seating area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

Unexpected full breakfast

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice airport hotel. Good values for the money. The breakfast exceeded our expectations. They called it a free "continental" breakfast and that usually means no protein options so you will need more food by 10am. It was much more than that and has eggs, sausage, hot oatmeal and fresh fruit t among other nice features.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport and bridge across bay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Was there for a short trip. Chose the hotel due to proximity to airport. Pleased with the hotel facilities. I would return if I am in the region.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crown point in

Easy to get to tampa airport

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Only downside beds a little uncomfortable but everyone's tastes are different. Pool was warm, room was clean, rides to airport every half an hour. Staff friendly, gas station walking distance to get snacks. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Close to the Airport and the Port of Tampa

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice hotel with decent hot breakfast close to the Airport and Port of Tampa. Nice parking and within a mile of some good food including Pub 31 and Magianos Little Italy.