Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Aug 30, 2016
nice place to visit...........breakfast was ok.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BUENA RELACION CALIDAD-PRECIO

Posted Jul 20, 2016
EL hotel cómodo, quizá un poco reducido el espacio en la habitación cuando vas en familia y necesitas usar el sofá cama, pero la verdad es que te acomodas. El desayuno bastante bien y el área del comedor muy agradable. Volvería a hospedarme allí.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location , clean, confortable

Posted Jul 1, 2016
we had a great experience! we had a great experience! we had a great experience! we had a great experience!
1 out of 5
by jose

Mala experiencia

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Malo malo... Que limpieza tan mala. Que zona tan fea para familias.. Lo ofrecen como un super room y nada que ver.. Pequeno.. Limpieza ni un solo dia...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel
5 out of 5
by Nereida from Cuba

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nos fue muy bien
5 out of 5
by russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Balichand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ray from Atlanta

Disappointing...

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was allowed to check in early, so the stay started off good. However, once we got to the room, things changed. The 'fridge didn't work, and the handle on the toilet was very loose. Called the front desk and reported the 'fridge, they apologized, and said they were sending the maintenance man shortly. Got a knock at the door from the front desk attendant, she explained he (maintenance) was on his break, and gave s two goodie bags for having to wait. Only problem...we were a family of five...lol. It was all good...so we waited. Maintenance came, switched the 'fridge, and was on his way. We tried to deal with the loose toilet handle, however it broke off overnight. Called the front desk in the morning (after eating the horrible breakfast...the only good thing was the oatmeal) and they sent maintenance back. He needed to go to the nearby Home Depot to get a part, and left his cart in my room (!?!). He was back in a flash, and fixed the toilet. So, while there were problems, they were handled in a very timely fashion. Other things...the beds are horrible. They're topped with some sort of memory-foam and they make for a terrible night of sleeping. Housekeeping didnt replenish or towels/washcloths properly...only gave large towels, didnt give new washcloths. Did I mention that the breakfast was disgusting? Both days, the eggs were very powdery, the "meat" had no flavor. So I ate oatmeal both days. They try..and the staff is very friendly, but we won't be staying here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freundliches und gutes Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nettes und hilfsfreundliches Hotelpersonal. Einfaches Einchecken. Wir konnten Vorort eine Nacht zum selben Preis verlängern, TOP. Badehandtücher wurden zu Verfügung gestellt. Neben kostenloses WLAN gabs auch noch kostenlose Nutzung von zwei Rechnern und Drucker.