Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Excellent hotel, easy to get to!

Posted May 22, 2017
This hotel was perfectly located between the many things one can do in Tampa, and priced reasonably. The staff was excellent, and the room was very clean. Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach FL

Posted May 20, 2017
Business Trip. Good location. Lots of retail nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The well-trained staff
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Not much within walking distance
The staff in the hotel are amazing which is why I'm giving it 4 stars. I didn't feel the room was up to the quality of other Springhill Suites I've stayed in, but it was OK. Breakfast was plentiful and better than most complimentary buffets. One day we returned to the hotel and our room had not been made up. This was quite disconcerting, but the staff appeared to be extremely apologetic and I think this was just a housekeeping error. There are no restaurants within walking distance, but if you have a car, there are plenty of restaurants at/near the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good price

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Everyone was very nice and attentive to our needs. The supervisor even allowed my kids to have cereal before breakfast was officially opened as we were up early traveling back to Virginia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Springhill Suit

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very nice area ! Quiet & comfortable stay ! Staff was very nice . House keeping came a bit late daily but it was spring break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Five star service !

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Everything about this hotel was excellent, location near plenty of retail and food, great breakfast ,very very clean and excellent service !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was charged $25 more than told.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Hotel charged me $25 more than my confirmation and receipt.
5 out of 5
by Lara

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was here for work. Great place and convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by decharlas

Lovely room, unlovely spa

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was perfect!!! Good breakfast. Pool area needs some attention though. Spa tub needs cleaning and chlorine was not balanced so it ruined my bathing suit. Besides that, the hotel is great!!!