Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The well-trained staff
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Not much within walking distance
The staff in the hotel are amazing which is why I'm giving it 4 stars. I didn't feel the room was up to the quality of other Springhill Suites I've stayed in, but it was OK. Breakfast was plentiful and better than most complimentary buffets. One day we returned to the hotel and our room had not been made up. This was quite disconcerting, but the staff appeared to be extremely apologetic and I think this was just a housekeeping error. There are no restaurants within walking distance, but if you have a car, there are plenty of restaurants at/near the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good price

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Everyone was very nice and attentive to our needs. The supervisor even allowed my kids to have cereal before breakfast was officially opened as we were up early traveling back to Virginia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Springhill Suit

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very nice area ! Quiet & comfortable stay ! Staff was very nice . House keeping came a bit late daily but it was spring break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Five star service !

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Everything about this hotel was excellent, location near plenty of retail and food, great breakfast ,very very clean and excellent service !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was charged $25 more than told.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Hotel charged me $25 more than my confirmation and receipt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice motel would stay again. Good value for the dollar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jan 30, 2017
A little high priced, but overall very pleased and would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by RHONDA

Disappointed

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was very disappointed in my room..... When I first opened the door - which didn't shut all the way w/o me pushing against it while I turned the lock - I smelled a very strong deodorizer odor that was not pleasant at all. Then I sat on the bed and discovered the mattresses are older ones and you could almost feels the springs against your back. Plus when you rolled over or shifted on the bed it was noisy, like a hospital bed. I haven't stayed in a hotel room this bad in many many years and for the price of $144 - it should have been MUCH better!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels