Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BUENA RELACION CALIDAD-PRECIO

Posted Jul 20, 2016
EL hotel cómodo, quizá un poco reducido el espacio en la habitación cuando vas en familia y necesitas usar el sofá cama, pero la verdad es que te acomodas. El desayuno bastante bien y el área del comedor muy agradable. Volvería a hospedarme allí.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location , clean, confortable

Posted Jul 1, 2016
we had a great experience! we had a great experience! we had a great experience! we had a great experience!
4 out of 5
by Tasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
the beds where very uncomfortable and the dining area was very small also the setup of the breakfast was very crowded very badly positioned and people where on top of each other trying to serve themselves food not enough tables to eat
5 out of 5
by Andra from Montgomery, Alabama

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great and I will recommend anybody to stay there
4 out of 5
by felix from Abingdon, MD

Great place

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast could have had a few more hot foods.
2 out of 5
by Michelle from Canal Fulton ohio

Not worth the money

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Maitenance was in and out of our room constantly. Room was way over priced for the basic ammenities. The shower was broken, drain was clogged, wifi didn't work and staff was not friendly
5 out of 5
by Susan from Frederick MD

Great stay! A+++

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful. I was able to get a room as soon as my flight came in early in the morning. They never nagged us about leaving the day of our departure. It was as comfortable as being home!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando,FL

Nice hotel for business stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Rooms are nice and comfortable.
Cons: In this stay, the toilet was not flushing properly.
Location: There are many shops and restaurants and you are not too far from the beach.
I have stayed at this hotel three times already during business trips and rooms are very clean and comfortable. I enjoy the sitting area, and the room is spacious. Meets all my needs.