Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Convenient to many areas

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Very nice hotel. Clean, modern, convenient. Helpful staff. No complaints.
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by Management, EPC
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
I stayed here for business and was very impressed. Very good continental breakfast. They also had dinner during some of the week nights. Great food. Room was clean and gym was nice and clean . Bed was comfy. Close to Brandon mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Was very pleased with my stay. Staff were very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by ckipp@sbstampa.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review! We love hearing feedback from our guests and we're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our staff made you feel welcome! Please come back and see us again the next time you are in Tampa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte

Good place to stay

Posted May 28, 2015
Would stay again, staff was friendly and helpful, area was quiet, suites were comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by CK, Hotel Management
Dear Juan, Thank you for your kind review! We sincerely appreciate you being our guest at our Staybridge Suites Tampa hotel and look forward to welcoming you back again sometime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Ft Lauderdale

good find

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night... Was upgraded to a 2bedroom suite. Room was very clean and comfortable. Didn't get a chance to use the pool. Hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and movie theaters.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and your complimentary upgrade to a 2 Bedroom Suite. Next time you are in town, we would love to welcome you back to our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft myers

full kitchen, quiet and big

Posted May 25, 2015
Very nice hotel in villainess district. We went on memorial day weekend so hotel was very quiet but it was very nice. Free breakfast was more than just your continental breakfast. Snacks available for purchase. Good parking. Very clean and upgraded hotel. We be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by CK, Hotel Management
Dear Denise, Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We truly appreciate all of your great feedback and are glad that you took advantage of our many amenities that we offer, and that you enjoyed your entire stay. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your taking the time to leave us your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to Tampa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kay from Menden

Gute und günstige Unterkunft.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Großzügige, saubere Zimmer. Frühstück inklusive und ausreichend. Lage außerhalb. Daher nur mit Auto empfehlenswert. Kostenlose Parkplätze sind genügend vorhanden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kay, Thank you for your kind 5 star review! We are happy that you enjoyed your spacious room and and found our parking to be abundant. Thank you for being our guest at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and please come back and see us again some time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaritzia

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jaritzia, Thank you for being our guest and for your 5 star review-we appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by I C from Dallas

Almost Heaven :-)

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel. We three guys stayed in a suite with two doubles and a sleeper sofa. My only complaint is the mattresses in the room were noisy. Every little toss and turn was amplified and audible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear IC, Thank you for your great review and feedback! We have shared your comments with our team in order to improve upon our guests experience. We appreciate that you chose to stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and hope to welcome you back again in the future!