Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The room was fine. My only complaint was the shower pressure was low and the shower curtain did not reach to the bottom of the shower.
2 out of 5
by Rebecca G.

Florida Wedding

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on CheapTickets
Room was clean upon arrival and staff was friendly. How ever room was over priced for the condition. For the entire 3 day stay. Not one time was the room attended to may housekeeping. No new linens or towels, cleaning or anything else. Also. Really? You pay this much for a hotel and they charge you to use the ice machine? Not happy with this hotel at all. Will not use again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from Germantown, MD

What a flea bag motel!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This place sucked and I would not recommend it. Nothing was nice here. The room was dirty, the carpet was sticky, there were burn holes in the linens, the towels were stained. My TV didn't have a power cord or a remote, the manager had to go find them. The A/C unit had been a wall unit but was replaced with a cheap window unit so every time the compressor kicked on, the lights dimmed. It didn't fit in the wall unit space so towels had been packed in around sides for insulation or noise control. The clientele in the other rooms is marginal at best, there were people walking around the hallways in their underwear, and other shady looking characters. I was unfortunately too tired to find a new hotel or I would have immediately checked back out and gone elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alma C.

Nice Room and convenient location

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Orbitz
This was a good room, clean, and very convenient location to work. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is in town for business or pleasure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

An OK place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The attendant was able to accommodate our room number request. However, the room had a funny smell and did not have an iron (as listed on the amenities). Overall not impressed, but nothing major was wrong.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the youngsters!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This is a great hotel for A teenage get together. I would not recommend this hotel to those who are staying inside the hotel all day. It's only good enough for a short. Of time. Housekeeping never came but then I found out that housekeeping was $10 per day. At this point I feel that housekeeping should be available every day especially if you stay for a week like I did with my family. But I really like that the hotel was calm it wasn't ghetto and I didn't see any prostitution. Its only 30 minutes from the beach which was that what I liked. Bottom line is a decent hotel you get what you paid for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TERRIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristy from pompano beach, fl

eh, okay for the money

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
the front desk administrators were very uninformed of the hotels policies and did not accommodate too well to our handicapped member.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Decent condition for the rate. Room was clean, albeit seemed damp. Premises were quiet. All in all, a sufficient hotel that won't break your wallet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TERRIE from Lakeland

Uncomfortable Night

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
I wanted to leave the moment I entered. Would have left if I knew somewhere else to go. The elevator's floor panel was coming away from the wall, I was afraid I would get stuck between floors. The room looked as though the wood furniture had been "sprayed" and never wiped clean. The same with the stovetop including crums. Light fixtures looked as though they had never been dusted. Was 60 degrees.