Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange City, Fl.

Terrible smellie rooms

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Hotel needs lots of improvements and cleaning. Smellie rooms and noise filters inside room due to poor insulation around doors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The rooms are old and smells like a bar, the bed are hard and old. There are people hanging out on the balcony all hours of the night drinking, smoking and talking loud. The only thing good about this motel is the location accesible to major highways. Needs better management.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T, Cordova

I was double charged for this crazy room.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The place is a dump. Go there and found that my pre-paid room was given to someone else. I found this out after front desk worker gave me a key and I went to room that was occupied. That could have cost me my life. It's an edgy hotel/area of town and I could have gotten shot walking into room on someone else. Magically me and this person supposedly had same name and confirmation number. Couldn't get my door open hotel worker assisted me by "kicking" the door open and I replied with "Oh I didn't know I had to kick it open to get in. THIS PLACE IS A DUMP!
2 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
No WiFi, very noisy, bad location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE disgusting and sketchy

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
By far the most disgusting place I have ever set foot in. From the meth kitchen to the burns in the sheets and the shredded lampshades. We were desperate for a place to sleep after the college football nat'l championship game and this is the only place we could find. Should have stayed in the car at Raymond James instead!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy less than 50 yards from the interstate.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Room was mostly remodeled and looked nice
Cons: Remodel bathrooms and replace doors and windows with new to reduce interstate noise
Most of the room had been remodeled which was nice. However the tub caulking was moldy and floor tile was missing. I feel the hotel should note on their reservations info that they are so closely located to the interstate and there will be noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, AL

Convenient to I 275.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Very nice lady at desk upon checking. She was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on CheapTickets
My back window shattered. They went above and beyond to help with situation. Shuttle service and leaving vehicle while away is wonderful bonus.
2 out of 5
by Lorraine

Convientient to Moffitt Cancer Center

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Traffic noise ALL night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Staff was great!!!! Very helpful and super nice! Room was smoking so smells a big strange of course but bed was comfy and clean!!!