Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great hotel. I look forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Staywell

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We chose to stay in the updated Staywell section of the hotel, it was extra clean and the air purifiers were a great addition to the room. We had the city view, beautiful! The Valet parking people were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Excellent hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was as pictured and customer service was on point
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upgrade

Posted Feb 25, 2017
We were upgraded no extra charge, love the well room, with the Vitamin C infused shower. Roomservice was excellent and prompt, very friendly staff. My fav Marriott everrrrrr
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they messed up date night

Posted Feb 20, 2017
They screwed up all plans for room service, food, timeliness... staff were slow and rude... did nothing to complete service recovery... will not stay here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Double beds are way too small--- need queens. Do not like feather beds / pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Across the street from the convention center

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Very nice hotel but no wifi in the room? Only in the lobby was it free, only $12.95 per day?!? And $20 for parking? Per day! At $300 a night I would think some things would come with it
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marysville, OH

Great hotel in every way.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything.
Location: Close to port. We stayed over before going on a cruise so we didn't do much site-seeing. Jackson's Bistro was great restaurant and went to aquariaum
Great service, beautiful decor, staff was very friendly and accommodating, close to port, great patio. We loved it.