Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
it was pleasant and well located. Staff was great. Especially Robert and the girl host in the blue bar in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great relaxing pool area, close to malls and restaurants!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Peeps

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool, friendly staff, and comfortable beds.
Cons: Ya'll need a hot-tub.
Location: Bush Gardens
The hotel staff was amazing. Upon learning of my need to keep my insulin cold, they brought a mini fridge right up to my room. The housekeeping saw that I tried to make another cup of chamomile tea (and failed) left me extra the next day. If this place had a hot-tub it would have been the perfect place to stay. We enjoyed the indoor pool as well as the delicious room service deserts. Thanks for making our last fling before school so great.
2 out of 5
by Pia

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var under ombygging og ikke like koselig å være der pga det.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed

Posted May 29, 2016
There was construction, but there was no noise while we were there. The only thing I was not pleased with was that the room was not very clean. The shower curtain had all kinds of brown staines. I realized when I was looking under the beds(as we were leaving the room) the side of the bed, the sheets had staines that seem to be old, so I'm assuming the sheets weren't changed or that when they were replaced they were stained. Pretty hard to miss though, large stained that looked like blood.
4 out of 5
by Ebony from Jacksonvile

Clean & peaceful.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick girls getaway! Wifi cost, and there's no vending machine except soda pop.So bring food!
3 out of 5
by Miranda

Tampa

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
First room smelled like cigarettes.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cayman islands

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I had been on a road trip for 8 days and needed a bit of luxury before heading now. The Marriott Westshore was an excellent choice. The bed was luxurious. I wish I could have stayed for one more night.